Food challenge contest week #92 || For kids and parents|Recipe: How to prepare moimoi by @ajegena

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

🥀GREETINGS

On this special occasion of the day, i wish you a wonderful life ahead and success in all your endeavors. Here we are in the month of December and as well we are blessed with an interesting contest organised by admin @steemkidss in the #Steem kids and parents community, staying Food challenge contest week #92 || For kids and parents|Recipe, I call on everyone on #Steemit to come and participate in this perfect, interesting and amazing contest

Here with me am about to present how to make moimoi, this is food that compresses of some classes of food but mainly provide by protein and that protein is beans that is the main founder of the moimoi and things like maggi, sait, crawfish, onion, pepper, and oil are added to make it to test and look good.

img_1703185870912.jpg

Here with me, before I go on by bringing out all the steps on how the moimoi is been made, in summary I am going to describe all the process/steps on how I prepare the moimoi. In the beginning I get my beans and I added some little amount of water inside in other to enable the chaff to pill quick when Paulding,

Further more, i take the beans and Wash it, I go by adding pepper, onions and crawfish and after that I grad them together , after that I added my maggi, sait, onions leaf and oil and then mix them together.

Some steps below 👇

After getting the beans I Pauld it and wash it

IMG_20231214_173228_29.jpgIMG_20231221_050609_342.jpg

After washing the beans I grad it

After grading I put my ingredients and the are maggi, sait, onions leaf and oil

IMG_20231221_055140_873.jpg

After putting all the ingredients I go on and mix it and tail it

IMG_20231221_063111_961.jpg

After that I make fire with firewood and put my pot then I put them inside

IMG_20231221_063205_153.jpg

After that, finally, hear is the moimoi ready to be consume by the consumer which me

IMG_20231221_081442_925.jpgIMG_20231221_081951_985.jpg

I wish you you friends will come and join me to see how perfect I am in my moimoi, like wise, even if you did not met up to join me you can use all the steps/process i mention so far and you will surely get the moimoi ready for yourself as well .in addition if you have any question you ask me thanks

Appreciate you all for your time,stay safe and be blessed I remain your friend @ajegena, infinity blessings will be our potion Amen.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14