Skids & pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #3- My Third Best Fruit is "Orange"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230228_204342_0000.png
Made by canva


Hello everyone this is Ajay,
From India,


My greetings to you all, hope you all are doing good, This blog is about my participation in Contest 👉Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #3- My Third Choice Of Fruit. 20 Tron conducted by @steemkidss. It's is important to know about fruits, by this contest we will come to know about different fruits and benefits. Thankyou for conducting this informative contest and opportunity.


What is your 3rd best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?>

Pictures taken by me
As a fruit lover, it's hard to choose just one favorite fruit out of the many delicious options available. However, if I had to choose my third favorite fruit out of fig, apple, orange, & grapes it would definitely be the orange.

Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons.


IMG_20230228_204001.jpg
Picture taken by me

Here are three reasons why I love this citrus fruit so much:
  1. Refreshing and Energizing - Oranges are a perfect fruit for refreshing and energizing your body. They are a great source of vitamin C, which helps to boost the immune system and keep you healthy. I love eating an orange in the morning to kickstart my day and give me a burst of energy.

  2. Versatility - Oranges are versatile and can be eaten in many different ways. You can enjoy them as a snack, make fresh orange juice, or even use the zest to add flavor to baked goods or savory dishes. I love the flexibility of oranges in cooking and how they can be used to enhance the flavors of many dishes.

  3. Easy to Peel - Unlike other fruits, oranges are incredibly easy to peel, making them a convenient option for a quick snack on the go. I love how I can just grab an orange and quickly peel it for a refreshing snack at any time of the day.


How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

In terms of sourcing oranges in my locality, they are relatively easy to find. Most grocery stores carry them year-round, and they are widely available at local farmers' markets during the peak season.

Is it seasonal?

Oranges are a seasonal fruit, with their peak season running from December to April. However, they can be preserved by drying or canning, making them available year-round.

Take some pictures of the fruit you love so much and include a selfie of you with the fruit.

Here is my selfie with one single orange at my Home.

Picture taken by me


Write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.

Dear orange,

I just wanted to take a moment to express how much I love you. Your vibrant color, refreshing taste, and versatility in cooking make you one of my favorite fruits. Whether I'm enjoying a fresh slice as a snack or using your zest to add flavor to a savory dish, you never disappoint. Thank you for being such a reliable and delicious fruit. I can't wait to continue enjoying you for years to come.

With love and admiration,
Ajay K


If you are to choose a third best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

If I were to choose a second-best fruit again, I would still choose the orange. I appreciate the unique flavor and versatility that oranges bring to the table, and they will always have a special place in my heart (and stomach). However, I am always open to trying new fruits and exploring different flavors, so who knows what my second-best fruit might be in the future.

I would like to invite my friends @erode, @echoo and @rey01v to this contest.
Best regards @ajay27,
I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community.


Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ajay27, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-28
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thankyou for the verification

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Choosing Orange fruit as part of your best fruit shows how much you love the fruit. Nice one!

 last year 

Thankyou for your compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54