Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || plaiting my hair (A happy day)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello my fellow steemian, greetings to you all, I trust you all had a great and productive day. Today 27/05/2024 I will be sharing my diary game with you guys.

IMG_20240527_150428_225.jpg

Today was really a productive day for me.

I woke up in the morning by 7am, today is sit at home so we relax and wake up anytime we like.

When I woke up I went to our sitting room and observe my morning devotion with my family.

After that I started doing my morning duties, I first swept our surroundings swept our rooms and parlour, then also cooked this morning.

After doing my morning duties, I brushed my teeth, after brushing my teeth I went inside the bathroom and took my morning shower.
After bathing I dress up in my normal grown. Then went and took my breakfast.

I was planning to plait my hair today, so I was doing fast so that I can meet up with the hair dresser cos she said if I came early she will do the hair but if I don't she will go out with her family.
I did everything fast and started going to the woman's shop. My sister also decided to follow me.

IMG_20240527_111602_146.jpgIMG_20240527_111552_292.jpg
Going to plait my hair

When I reach the woman's shop, she was around, so she told me the necessary things I need to buy and charges too
I bought three rubber attache at the sum of #600 =2.4steem and she charged me #1000=5.2steem

She started plaiting the hair, we was chatting discussing and laughing. I wasn't feeling pain when she started plaiting the hair but when she was plait the middle side of my hair I started feeling pains, I even wanted to cry but I consoled myself because am not still a kid.

The woman was trying to make the place lively so that I will be discussing and won't feel the pain.

She finished plaiting the hair around 3pm. I know the hair is not beautiful but I like how she plait the hair.

IMG_20240527_131358_167.jpgThis my hair style is given
IMG_20240527_150428_225.jpgIMG_20240527_150424_198.jpg

I wasn't plaiting the hair to look beautiful shaa, I just want to grow my hair .

After plaiting the hair I gave the woman her money and when back to my house.

When I reach my house I first took my lunch because I was very hungry , after eating I quickly went and took my bath to know if the pain will reduce because the pain was too much.

I also poured water on head while bathing to know if the pain will reduce. The pain reduce shaa but it was still there.
After bathing I dress up came outside our house to take some fresh air.

IMG_20240527_175234_626.jpgIMG_20240527_175138_773.jpg
After talking my bathomo am feeling pains

Some minutes later my father came back, he was surprise when he saw me with plaited hair, I didn't told him before going that's why.

He told me that I now looks more beautiful but I don't think I will believe because this hair I plait is for little children shaa.

In evening time, I did my evening chores, warm our foods and also serve my family.
I also took my own meal and ate , after eating I drank a cup of water, relaxed and wait for my food to digest.
When my food digest, I went inside my room swept the room and arrange my bedspread.

Laid down on my bed and start writing my diary game.

Thanks for reading my diary.

I will like to invite my lovely friends @zekanem @suboohi, and @blessedp to join this contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello friend, you sure do have an amazing home
And also your hair is beautiful, the truth is no hair for small children or big ladies as far as you did paid money.
Nice writing thoo.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76