THE DIARY GAME : 18/09/2020 – It’s Friday !!– Sri LankasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Everyone,

Hope you guys had a great day??

image.png

Hi! I am relaxing...😍

It was sunny and beautiful in the morning. I felt good to see some sunshine when I woke up in the morning. All these days we had more cloudy and rainy days in the morning. I woke up very late today. Maybe because I was really tired yesterday. It was 7.45 am when I woke up. I quickly got fresh and started the day by worshipping Lord Buddha. Then I started preparing tea for everyone. We all had tea together.

My mom prepared breakfast today, she made cowpea. She makes cowpea differently. I like the way she is making it. It is a super nutritious and healthy breakfast. After having breakfast hubby had to leave for work so I helped him to get ready. After he left home, dad and I had a small walk in the garden. While we were in the garden, we saw someone else was also enjoying being in the garden. It was ''KITTY'' enjoying and relaxing inside a flower pot. It was really cute so I did not forget to capture that moment to share with my Steemit friends.

image.png

This is how Kitty is enjoying the garden... ohh my dad's poor plants! 😍

Then I started cleaning up the house and helping my mom for lunch. It took about two and a half hours to complete the kitchen work. It started raining heavily all of a sudden. Luckily we finished cooking by that time. I feel really lazy when it's raining. Hubby returned home for lunch and we all had lunch together.

Since my dad wanted to buy a scooter we planned to check in at a bike sale. I took a wash and dressed up soon. We all left home at around 4.30 pm, it was still dark and gloomy. I was feeling very lazy to go but just because I will have to stay alone, I joined them. If not it would have been a perfect day to have a nap in the evening.

image.png

At the bike sale

On the way home, we stopped at Keels to get some groceries for mom. There was light rain when we reached home. I had a hot bath and prepared a hot cup of tea. Today I was late to do evening worshipping rituals. I went to pluck flowers to offer Lord Buddha, It was very cold outside today.
We had some leftovers from lunch today, So mom and I managed it for dinner. Then I started working. After a while we had dinner. Then I watched TV with my family and started writing my diary.

image.png

At Keels Super

This is how I spent my day. This is me. Hope you guys enjoyed reading. As always thanks to @besticofinder for introducing me to the diary game.

Enjoy your weekend...!

#thediarygame #srilanka #the1000daysofsteem #whalepower #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @vishwara,

My mom prepared breakfast today, she made cowpea. She makes cowpea differently.

I thought you made it .. lol even I mentioned in the diary ..

lol no... I didn’t make... I just helped only

@vishwara, nice entry. keep it up akka.. And your kitty seems like too innocent...

Hi @vishwara you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50