THE DIARY GAME : 12/09/2020 : Exam day 3 😭

Today I woke up around 4 o'clock in the morning😴. Because I had to leave for my exam. So after I woke up I plugged my phone to charger📱. Then I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and to take a shower. Water was really cold. Specially because it was early❄️. After I came from bathroom I went to my room and get dressed up. Then I packed my bag and checked whether I have got everything I needed. After completing that I had my early breakfast😁.

Then around 5 o'clock I left my home with my father and sister. I was little sleepy that time. So I took a little nap in the car. I slept for more than two hours😴😁. After I woke up we were almost at the end of our journey 😁. We stopped to drink some tea on the way.

IMG-20200912-WA0005.jpg

It was about 8.30 a.m. when I got there. After going to my college I directly went to college library. Because I had to return a book that I borrowed a long time ago😁. After finishing that work I went the washroom and washed my face. Because I was little sleepy that time.

Exam started at 9 a.m. So I went to the exam center. It was little difficult. Many students skipped this exam today. Because it was really hard. By far the hardest exam I have ever faced😭. Exam finished at 12.15 p.m.

After exiting from the exam center my father dropped me from punchi's house. Last week also I stayed here.

IMG_20200912_165302.jpg

After coming to the house I went to the bathroom and took a wash. My father and sister left the house after that😞. I felt little lonely. After few minutes I had my lunch. It was really tasty. I was little sleepy that time. So I took a little nap. I woke up around 4 o'clock in the evening. After that I started my studies.

IMG-20200912-WA0003.jpeg

After studying for few hours I was little bored. So I went outside and had little chat with punchi. After that I had my dinner with them😋. So this is how my day went. Have a great night guys! 😴🌃

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thankyou for posting everyday. Even you are busy

. By far the hardest exam I have ever faced😭. Exam finished at 12.15 p.m.

Hey don't worry. If it is hard for everyone you'll have release. Don't think. Do the next subject well. #onepercent #srilanka

😭😭😭

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63