THE DIARY GAME : 07/09/2020 : Study week 😁

Last few days I didn't get much sleep. After finishing two of my semester final exams I slept little but longer today😊. I woke up around 9 in the morning. After I woke up, I unlocked my phone and checked for new messages. There were few messages on WhatsApp and I replied to them all. Today I wanted to get a hair cut💇🏻‍♂️. So I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth. Then I went to my room and got in to a new dress. I left my home to go to the barbershop around 10 o'clock.

There were no one at the barbershop when I got there. I like to get my hair cuts in the morning. It took around 40 minutes to shape my beard and hair. After that I headed back to my home🏡. Then I went to the bathroom and had a wash.

I took my breakfast after that. Then I started to study.

Screenshot_20200908_123827.jpg

I studied project and relationship management. It was basically a theory subject. A lot of theories. It is somewhat hard to remember😑. Question practice is the best way to pass this subject. Because I know how the questions may look like. Because this is a whole new subject for me. And it was done through online for whole semester😒.

I stopped my studies to have my lunch. After having my lunch, I had a tasty sweet. It is called "weli thalapa".

IMG_20200908_111535.jpg

It was really tasty🤤. I ate it really slow. Because I wanted to feel that delicious taste for as long as I can😁. After eating that I had a little nap. I woke up after one and half hours. Then I started to study again. This subject is so boring😁.

Screenshot_20200908_123853.jpg

I stopped my studies to watch some news at night. Then I had my dinner. So this is how I spent my day.

Have a great day guys! 😊

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I had a tasty sweet. It is called "weli thalapa".

When I see some food in you guys' comments, I get the feeling of I want to eat this. (when at the boarding) #onepercent #srilanka

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77