THE DIARY GAME : 06/09/2020 : Exam day 2 😬 and a surprise 😊

Today I woke up around 6 o'clock in the morning. Morning was so cold and my mind wanted to stay longer. But my brain said "what the hell wrong with you man! Don't you have a exam today" 😒. Because of that insult I got down from my bed😐. I hate my inner voices. After I got down from my bed, I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth. Then I took a shower. After that I was freezing🥶. I quickly get dressed up. Punchi made breakfast for me. It was rice and curry.

At about 7.15 a.m. I got in to a bus. It was 45 minutes ride to my college from punchi's home. My friends were already there in the college😊. Their eyes were on books👀. So strange😁. Time passed and we all went to exam rooms. I was in room 3. Exam began at 9 in the morning. It was a 3 hours and 15 minutes paper. It was little easier than yesterday. When the exam was over, it was raining outside. And the great news was my father and my sister came all the way to pick me up. I was so happy that time😊.

We felt little hungry while on the road. So we stopped the car and went have our lunch.

IMG_20200906_183420.jpg

We had chicken noodles for the lunch. It was really delicious and flavourful😋🍜. After that I got the driving wheel. It was raining so heavily that time.

IMG_20200906_202811.jpg

Sometimes I could barely see the road. Somehow I managed to drive through. When we came to "Mathale" town I went to KFC and bought some delicious chicken pieces😋. Then we again hit the road. Because of the heavy rain I drove really careful. It was around 5 p.m. when we came to our home. I went to the bathroom and got a quick wash. Then I came to my room and ate my delicious KFC chicken pieces😁😋.

IMG_20200906_183343.jpg

After that I rest a little bit. I got up from my bed to watch some news. After watching that I came to my bed and started to write my yesterday's diary post. Because I couldn't write it yesterday. And after finishing that I started to write today's diary also😁😅📝.

Have a good night guys! 😊🌃

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

Your sister mentioned you're a big fan of KFC :)
So I think you ate all chicken pieces alone.

You are most definitely right 😁

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77