THE DIARY GAME : 05/09/2020 : Exam days😬

I woke up around 2.30 in the morning😁. Yeah that's right. I woke up early because I had exam today 😬😊. After I woke up I went to take a shower. I am normally travelling through bus and today was no difference. After taking a shower I had my early breakfast. I prepared my bag yesterday. So after everything I went to the bus station. My bus was at 4 in the morning. After I got up in to the bus I took a bus ticket. That time I was so sleepy. So I took a nap during my bus ride.

It was a 84 miles ride. I arrived to kandy at 7.15 in the morning. After I went to my college I had a nescafe. I refreshed my mood😋. New college ID has issued. So I went to get it first.

IMG_20200906_174314.jpg

My exam admission is collected from one of my batchmate. She gave it to me after I went there. I thanked her and went to meet some of friends. Because we met from a long time. There was really no time to chat. Because my exams started at 9 p.m. 😬

Today's exam was Advanced performance management. Exam finished at 12.30 p.m. It was little bit hard. But I have a confident. After that I went to punchi's house (my mom's younger sister). I am staying in there tonight. I came to punchi's home at 2.30 p.m. After that we had a little chat. Then I went to take a shower. I had my lunch at 3.30 p.m. After that I took little nap because I was too tired😴.

After I woke up I had some tasty cashew nuts. I had it while drinking a coffee.

IMG-20200906-WA0000.jpg

After eating that I started to study. Tomorrow I have Audit and assurance. It was mainly consist with theories and case study questions😴. So I practiced some revision questions which gave by our lecturer.

I stopped my studies to have dinner. Then I went to bathroom and brushed my teeth. Water was so cold😬. Then I got on to the bed and covered a bedsheet all over me. Because the weather in here is really cold at night❄️. So this is what happened today.

Have a nice day guys! 😊

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93