THE DIARY GAME : 01/09/2020 : A tribute 🐟😔

This is my 26th diary post. This morning was so bright. But little cold due to yesterday's rain☔. I woke up around 7 o'clock in the morning. After I woke up I unlocked my phone🔓. There were few messages on WhatsApp📱. I replied to them all. Then I got up from my bed. When I went to fed my fish I fet really sad. Because few days earlier the big fish in our tank died😔. It is so lonely in the tank without him😞. He was like family to us. He was 12 years when he passed away.

IMG_20200901_200448.jpg

After feeding them I went to take a wash. After taking a wash I went to my room to get😊. Then I sat down towards the television. I was little bit hungry that time. So I had my breakfast while watching a cartoon😁.

After having my breakfast I started to study. Because my exam are in this weekend. So I have to study pretty hard. While I was studying I heard my mom and sister were cooking. The smell was pretty good. So I went to the kitchen. They were making a mixed fried rice😋. I was really hungry at that time. After they finished cooking, I ate that delicious mixed fried rice. I ate it with a chicken curry.

IMG_20200901_212210.jpg

After having lunch, I took a little nap. I woke up around 5 in the evening. I got a phone call from my friend that they are going to have a party tomorrow. So they wanted to buy some groceries😋. They said that they were on their way to my home. So I quickly got up from my bed and took a wash. Friends arrived at 5.30.It was little dark that time. I felt that it is going rain soon. So we went to food city by car. Food city is not so far. So we arrived pretty quickly.

IMG_20200901_195327.jpg

IMG_20200901_195316.jpg

IMG-20200901-WA0004.jpg

We spent quite a bit of time in it. It was raining when we finished our shopping. I quickly got in to the car and drive it near to our food cart. One employee helped us to put our groceries in to our car. Actually he was a school friend of us😊.

After we came back to our home, my friends stayed little bit in our home due to raining. When the raining stopped, they headed back to their houses. After that I had my dinner and started to write my diary😊.

Have great day guys! 😊

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

It was really sad to hear the story about your fish 😶

#onepercent #srilanka

😞😞😞

I know your fish tank will seem empty without that fish 😢
The mixed fried rice looks so delicious. 😋 How was it?

#onepercent
#srilanka

Yeah fish tank is so lonely without him..😞
It was really delicious 🥰

My fish. It felt much. When he was there, the tank was full. 🙁

 4 years ago 

I'm so sorry to here you malli. What happen? Is he old?😯 Or something happend?

Yeah he was more than 12 years old😞

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77