Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story" By @muklis90

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Good night Steemit friends? How are you all this evening? I hope all are in good health. After I read the contest from the Steeming Community organized by @fabio2614 I became very interested in participating in the contest, I think this contest is very interesting because we can get to know each other in the Steemit Community. Therefore, on this occasion I want to share a little about my life story for all Steemit friends so that we can get to know each other here.

Alright, first let me introduce my name is Muklis and I live in Aceh (Indonesia). I am the eldest of three children, I have 2 younger sisters. It can be said that I am a son who is fully responsible to my family and also to my two younger sisters. Because for now I live in a small house with my mother and also with my two younger sisters, while my father is no longer with me, because my father has left my family. So you can say I am the one who has to bear all the costs and also find money to meet all the expenses of living for my family and my younger siblings, because my mother doesn't work.

IMG_20210603_175223.jpg
Photos while working in Malaysia

And regarding my education, I went to high school (SMA), but I was able to continue my college education at a Malikussaleh University located in Aceh Province (Indonesia). But unfortunately because I don't have the money anymore and my mother also doesn't have a job anymore, so I was forced to stop studying for two years. Then after I quit college in 2013 I went to Malaysia to wander and earn money for my life and also for my family. However, for only one year I migrated to Malaysia and I also did not get much money from my work in Malaysia, therefore in 2014 I decided to return to my country Indonesia. The photo above is a photo of my time working in Malaysia.

IMG_20210603_175343.jpg
Photos while working as a construction worker

Then after I arrived in Indonesia at that time I was very confused what should I do to be able to earn money for my life and also my family. But after that I decided to work as a construction worker, a very tiring job and also I had to work every day in the hot sun. However, because there was no other job, I was forced to accept the job in order to support myself and my family. Then as time went on I continued to work every day by becoming a construction worker and I became very happy with the work I was doing. Because the important thing for me is to get money for the needs of my life and my family. The photo above is when I was working as a construction worker.

IMG_20210604_191239.jpg
Photos while working as a furniture maker

IMG_20210604_192552.jpg

Then without realizing it, time went on, then in 2019 I got a new job working as a furniture maker such as beds, bed backs and chairs. In this job, I was able to earn more money than my previous job. I was so excited to work in this new place that without realizing it, time went on and then about a year I worked in the new place, I was forced to stop working first due to the arrival of the Coronavirus outbreak that hit the whole world so we all had to stop working and have to stay at home. So until now I don't have a job anymore and now I just stay at home doing whatever work that can generate money for my daily needs. The photo above is a photo when I was working in the furniture shop

IMG_20210604_193459.jpg
Photos when joining Steemit

Then in 2021 in April I was invited by a friend @sisol to join as a Steemian on the Steemit platform. Previously I didn't know what Steemit was and how to work on Steemit, but after my friend explained everything about Steemit, I became interested in working on Steemit because at that time I didn't have any work to do. Then after I joined Steemit for about a month I saw a lot of benefits in Steemit, it turns out that Steemit can be a helper for me and my family when my life is now difficult. So until today I still focus on Steemit and I hope to be a successful Steemian in the future.

The point is, after the Coronavirus outbreak has hit the whole world until now I don't have a new job that I can do and I want to focus on being a successful Steemian, because in the country I live in it is very difficult to find a new job if I don't have a bachelor's degree, so to this day Steemit has helped me and my family's living expenses, even though I'm still a beginner and the money I make is still little but at least from the results of Steemit I can help my family. So until now I can only try to make money by working on Steemit and hopefully I can be successful like other Steemians, that is my dream.

IMG-20210418-WA0006.jpg
My younger sister

This is all I can share about my life story for all Steemit friends, if there is something you want to ask or something is not clear with my writing, please comment below so we can share with each other here. Thank you...!

I also invite my friends to participate in your story contest, let's @sisol, @kenjimorro, @iqbal89, @eriionata and @hendray to write your story on Steemit.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

About Me

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo @muklis90, I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 70%

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @psicoparedes , I hope that the Steeming Community will be more successful for the future with the support of all of us

 3 years ago 

This community is going to grow massively, I am sure 😊

 3 years ago 

Helloo @muklis90, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, June 4th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 😊

 3 years ago 

It was nothing man 😊

 3 years ago 

Your family is lucky to have you even if you are not lucky with your dad. I hope you continue to be kind, especially to your mom.

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Yes, I will continue to try to make my family happy, and especially my mother. Thank you very much @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45