How to join @steemingcuration curation trail.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

curationtrail.png

How to join @steemingcuration curation trail.

What is curation trail?

It is simply a way of helping & benefiting each other within our community members. By joining with the curation trail of our community account @steemingcuration will vote authors with quality content in the community. It’s an automation process. Once joined you have more chances of getting curation reward as @steemingcuration will only find high-quality content.

image alt

Step by step to guide to join the curation trail.

01. Signup at https://steemdb.online/ 

02. Click "Register"

03. Click "Continue"

04. Enter your username and posting key then Click "Get Started"

05. Click "Login"

06. Click "SteemLogin"

07. Click “Continue” 

08. Enter your username and Active key then Click "Get Started"

09. Click "Authorize"

10. Click "Curation Trail"

11. Type under Trail name "steemingcuration" and Click “Search” 

12. Click "Follow" and in the pop-up message Click “Ok”

13. Click "Settings" 

14. Set voting weight at "100"% in the box and Click “Save Settings”

That is it! Congratulations, now you are a part of our curation trail.



Tutorial prepared by @virajherath for steemingcuration community

Sort:  

I installed everything according to the instructions.
How can I check this?
Is everything correct.
Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Hi thank you for joining the curation trail. I have checked https://steemdb.online/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=steemingcurators and you're among the trail followers 😊

Thanks! I am very glad that everything worked out fine!

 3 years ago 

Just joined the trail... Tnx for the step by step tutorial mam, it made the process easy...

x

 4 years ago 

Thank you! 😊

 4 years ago 

Hi @niniveh29112 your SP will deplete faster if you join more curation trail especially if you put them to 100% weight, you can also set the weight to lower than 100% too but it does have an effect on your voting mana.

How can i communicate with you?Can you give me your discord link?

Hello guys. Thanks for this great opportunity to use the trail. I have never done this in my life but I followed your step by step instructions few hours ago. I'm fully back now. I put my voting weight at 100. Although I will be building up SP here again from the scratch I hope am not too late to begin again. And I hope you guys will definitely support me. Thanks again.

 3 years ago 

Hi! It's never too late to begin again, we are glad that you're here and decided to grow with us too. Keep on steeming and growing! 😊

Thanks so much ❤️. I'm so happy to be home 💕💕💕💕💕💕

 4 years ago 

@cryptokannon
Very useful post specially for the newcomers. I hope they will greatly benefited. I really appreciate your effort @virajherath.

 4 years ago 

Yes ultimate result should be the community benefits. Thanks @boss75 for your inputs as well.

 4 years ago 

@virajherath
You are welcome.

Thank you for the details tutorials on join the curation trail.
I would like to ask to minimum amount of SP required to be on the trail ?
Peace

 4 years ago 

Hi @oadissin there is no minimum amount, any amount is ok 😊

ok, I'm with you, I integrated with a satisfactory result, I'm already on this train of friends

Greetings.

I am pleased to see that you have opened a trail to efficiently support those committed to the curation process, I wish you success.

Wow great. Currently, I am doing that task manually. First I go to steemworld.org then I log in there with my posting key. Then I select the copy vote option. Then I search the post which upvoted by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 then I upvoted all that post. But now It will be easy for me to follow curation tail. Thanks for your this tutorial...

#twopercent
#bangladesh

Done Follow on Trail.

Screenshot_20210106-163921.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37