BETTER LIFE || IT'S SPRING TIME IN JAPAN :)

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ! How are you doing? Today I will share to you one of the best season in Japan. It's Spring Season !

DSC_0060.JPG

Spring is an exciting season in Japan, with sakura (cherry blossoms), fresh green and plenty of beautiful things to see. Generally Spring Season in Japan spans three-month period, from March to May and this year the Cherry Blossom blooms a little earlier. One of the highlights of the season is definitely Cherry Blossoms. They bloom in parks, along the roads, on the mountains or along riversides.

DSC_0050.JPG

DSC_0022.JPG

DSC_0081.JPG

Aside from Autumn Season Spring is also one of my favorite season in Japan. I love watching the beautiful flowers. To Japanese people, Sakura symbolizes Spring, Hope, Beauty and New Life. Today I roomed around the Island and find some beautiful spots of watching the Cherry Blossom. So I packed up my things early in the morning to went a lot of different places.

Just a little info, I don't have any Filipino girl friends here in my area. So every time I wander I have no one with me. Actually, I do have Filipino friends here but they are all boys and we don't have the same likes and trips in life. All I have today is my Camera and my Camera Stand.

172183404_468386767944755_3026072664856945275_n.jpg

First spot, I went to the mountain to witness the beauty of Cherry Blossom. I have always been fascinated by the beauty of the flowers. This year is the second year I have witnessed the cherry blossom.

DSC_0070.JPG

DSC_0037.JPG

DSC_0094.JPG

Next spot, In this place it follows a canal that’s lined with cherry blossom trees. After blooming, the passage is bursting with color with the red bridge. Those two elements standing along the bridge pathway is insanely beautiful!

DSC_0101.JPG

DSC_0098.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

Because of trying to take a shots multiple times the camera stand drop and the camera was broke. Fortunately the camera is still functioning. So next time I will be more careful with my things.

167915947_2782524162077834_8584610739881022739_n.jpg

The next day we went to Olive Park. Yes, it's WE. My co-worker invited me to had a Hanami in Olive Park.

HANAMI is the Japanese traditional custom of enjoying the transient beauty of flowers. It involves a picnic party to enjoy cherry blossoms as well as food and drinks. People have a Hanami party with friends, family or colleagues under the cherry tree and have fun. It seems the dazzling cherry blossoms in full bloom make many people get higher than usual.

168426980_272249867719140_2201176431304791169_n.jpg

In Shodoshima Island the Olive Park is the best spot in watching the Cherry Blossom. It filled with trees, making it so easy to enjoy cherry blossoms even among a busy crowd. The petals are dancing through the wind and covering the aisle will have you awestruck

DSC_0138.jpg

Thank you for tuning in till the end hope you enjoyed the places I've shared . I will be sharing more attractions places around Japan soon :)

Special Regards:
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The pleasure of Cherry blossoms is one of the most valued memories especially to trainees like us. One of the most told stories to our family when we go home.

Thank you for this post @mercy11.

 3 years ago 

Yes, exactly sir. One of the most awaiting season 😊

Thank you for sharing those places. 😊 Cherry blossom is awesome. Spring is indeed beautiful @mercy11 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating my post 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @mercy11, I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Please read this important announcement,
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/steeming-community-important-announcement
Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for acknowledging my post sir.

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for booming curation support Steemit Communities support Program.

Please check out latest important announcement from Steeming Community Team [Steeming Community Important Announcement](https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/steeming-community-important-announcement)

We are hoping that you will consider on joining the community as an official member by either delegate your steem power to steemingcuration community curation account community account and you earn 100% of the curation reward and TRX monthly for your contribution. You also can support us by joining our curation trail. See you around more! Keep steeming and good day ahead!

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Follow our Curation Trail :

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

It seems majestic to me, those trees, which give the ideal photo to be immortalized.

Nice pictures. Do you live in Japan?
We have a community here
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-161179

 3 years ago (edited)

Good day @tomoyan. Currently I’m living here in Japan

Hi if you like you can post in our community too. It’s for people living in Japan, Japanese people and Japan thing... and our community is growing and curating actively

 3 years ago 

Okay sir @tomoyan. Do I need to have my introduction first?

You can post anything Japan but if you like o introduce that’s fine too.

 3 years ago 

Okay sir. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mercy11 for showing us this wonderful place with such lovely Cherry blossoms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29