The diary game - Season 4 – Ep11 – 13/04/21 - A day of joy and emotion | El juego del diario – Temporada 4º - Ep11 - 13/04/2021 – Un día de alegría y emociones - [ENG - ESP]

in Steeming Community3 years ago

El juego del diario

The Diary Game

Temporada 4º

Season 4º

Episodio 11º

Episode 11º

Un cordial saludo y muy buen día a todos queridos lectores y lectoras, #YoSoyMag - @magdiel07, y en este nuevo episodio del #JuegoDelDiario voy a compartirles mi día 13/04/2021, un día que inicio un poco normal, sin mucho que ver o contar, todo iba muy bien y tranquilo y la verdad no esperaba algo interesante en el día, el día fluyo muy bien durante la mañana y creí que iba a ser un día como cualquier otro hasta que llego mi tío el técnico a reparar la pc de mi madrina porque tenias unas fallas y la reparo, ahora tengo como trabajar mucho mejor.

A warm greeting and very good day to all dear readers, #IAmMag - @magdiel07, and in this new episode of #TheDiaryGame I will share with you my day 13/04/2021, a day that started a little normal, without much to see or tell, everything was going very well and quiet and the truth was not expecting anything interesting in the day, the day flowed very well during the morning and I thought it was going to be a day like any other until my uncle the technician arrived to repair my godmother's pc because it had some failures and he repaired it, now I have how to work much better.

image.png
Yo con mis dos laptops trabajando. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

Iniciando el día

Starting the day

Mi día Inició a las 8:00 de la mañana al sonar mi despertador, me levante con mucha tranquilidad y algo de pereza je je je y fui a lavarme los dientes, la cara y a realizar mi aseo bucal como en todas las mañanas, luego volví a mi habitación y arregle la cama, encendí la laptop pequeña y mientras encendía me dirigí hacia la cocina para buscar el desayuno, desayune, tome un vaso de agua y luego volví a mi habitación para trabajar un par de horas.

My day started at 8:00 in the morning when my alarm clock went off, I got up very quietly and a bit lazy hehehehe and went to brush my teeth, face and do my oral hygiene like every morning, then I went back to my room and made the bed, I turned on the small laptop and while it was on I went to the kitchen to get breakfast, had breakfast, had a glass of water and then went back to my room to work for a couple of hours.

De la mañana a la tarde

Morning to afternoon

Parte de la mañana y un poco de la tarde seguí trabajando y redactando algunas publicaciones, leyendo las publicaciones de otros usuarios, información de las comunidades y llenándome de información sobre la plataforma y las comunidades, cosa que me encanta hacer porque me mantengo al tanto de las cosas que suceden, los nuevos cambios, actualizaciones, mejoras en la plataforma y las comunidades, las dinámicas, concursos, retos y todas estas geniales iniciativas que no solo nos divierto realizándolas, si no que también tengo algo de que hablar y compartir dentro de la plataforma con todos los usuarios.

Part of the morning and a bit of the afternoon I kept working and writing some posts, reading other users' posts, information from the communities and filling myself with information about the platform and the communities, which I love to do because I keep up with the things that are happening, the new changes, updates, improvements in the platform and the communities, the dynamics, contests, challenges and all these cool initiatives that not only we have fun doing them, but I also have something to talk about and share within the platform with all the users.

Y así pase parte de la mañana y la tarde, al caer las 12:30pm almorcé, repose la comida durante unos 30 minutos y luego seguí redactando y creando contenido para #Steemit, pase alrededor de 3 horas redactando, publicando, leyendo e interactuando en la plataforma, creando algunos diseños para mis publicaciones y poniéndome algo creativo je je je, debo acotar que mi creatividad aumento de un 20% a un 85% desde que trabajo y realizo publicaciones en esta plataforma.

And so I spent part of the morning and afternoon, at 12:30pm I had lunch, I rested the food for about 30 minutes and then I continued writing and creating content for #Steemit, I spent about 3 hours writing, publishing, reading and interacting on the platform, creating some designs for my publications and getting a little creative hehehehe, I must note that my creativity increased from a 20% to a 85% since I work and make publications on this platform.

La hora de la verdad

The moment of truth

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Laptop desarmada para su limpieza. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

Ya cuando son aproximadamente las 3:39 de la tarde, llega la hora de la verdad, la hora y el momento más esperado del día y de ya hace 3 semanas, pues mi madrina tiene una laptop marca Acer y la tenía guardada, pues desde hace 3 años que se fue para argentina no la había usado, un día yo estaba buscando unas cosas para ella y vi la laptop guardada, automáticamente le comente que si me la podría prestar, vender o regalar, ella me dice que no me la puede vender pero que si me la puede prestar, así que yo me propongo a usar el equipo para trabajar mucho mejor, más cómodo y más rápido, durante 3 días utilizando la laptop trabe muy bien, rápido y cómodo, ya luego la laptop empezó a tener fallas, a recalentarse, apagarse y a descontrolarse casi por completo, inmediatamente la lleve a un técnico de computadores y el le realizo algunas reparaciones pero no fueron suficientes, así que me toco llevarla a otro técnico.

Already when it is about 3: 39 in the afternoon, the hour of truth arrives, the hour and the most awaited moment of the day and of already 3 weeks ago, because my godmother has a laptop brand Acer and had it saved, because since 3 years ago that she left for Argentina she had not used it, one day I was looking for some things for her and I saw the laptop saved, automatically I commented that if I could borrow it, sell or give it away, she tells me that she cannot sell it to me but that if she can lend it to me, so I propose to use the equipment to work much better, more comfortable and faster, during 3 days using the laptop I worked very well, fast and comfortable, and then the laptop began to have failures, to overheat, shut down and almost completely out of control, immediately I took it to a computer technician and he made some repairs but they were not enough, so I had to take it to another technician.

image.pngimage.png

Laptop en proceso de armado. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

La lleve con un tío que también es técnico en computadores y él con solo darle un par de vistazos y escuchar las fallas que yo le dije que tenía, dedujo rápidamente que la pasta térmica que controla la regulación de enfriamento del equipo, estaba desgastada, así que junto con el buscamos la solución más rápida pero que al final no fue tan rápida je je je. La solución era comprar la pasta térmica para luego colocarla en la lapto, conseguirla era el problema, ya que aquí en Venezuela casi siempre es complicado conseguir este tipo de articulos. Al transcurrir 2 semanas, logramos encontrar la pasta termica y ya solo quedaba realizar la apliación de ella en la laptop.

I took it to an uncle who is also a computer technician and he with just a couple of glances and listen to the faults that I told him it had, he quickly deduced that the thermal paste that controls the cooling regulation of the equipment, was worn out, so together with him we looked for the fastest solution but in the end it was not so fast heh heh heh. The solution was to buy the thermal paste and then put it in the laptop, the problem was to get it, because here in Venezuela it is almost always difficult to get this type of items. After 2 weeks, we managed to find the thermal paste and all that was left was to apply it on the laptop.

image.pngimage.png

Finalizando el armado de la laptop. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

Todo listo para el paso final

Everything is ready for the final step

Finalmente teníamos todo listo para el último paso, aplicar la pasta térmica en la pc. Cuando ya teníamos todo a la mano, por motivos de trabajo, mi tío le toco dejar el trabajo de la laptop a media y cuando se fue no dio señales de si volvería al día siguiente a terminarlo, ya que a veces se llena de trabajo y no tiene mucho tiempo y como el solo me estaba haciendo un favor, realmente dude que viniera, mi sorpresa fue que realmente si llego y ambos nos colocamos a realizar el aplicado de la pasta térmica a la pc, cuando mi tío la destapa nos dimos cuenta que la laptop por dentro estaba muy sucia, le realizamos un mantenimiento de limpieza y luego mi tío le aplico la pasta térmica, la armo y quedo como nueva, realmente quede muy contento y muy fascinado al finalmente tener la laptop de mi madrina operativa, ya que usualmente trabajaba con una laptop prestada y era relativamente lenta, por lo tanto me costaba un poco realizar publicaciones y mantenerme activo en la plataforma, pero gracias a Dios ya esta operativa al 100% la laptop de mi madrina y puedo trabajar mucho más cómodo y tranquilo por aquí.

Finally we had everything ready for the last step, applying the thermal paste on the pc. When we already had everything at hand, for work reasons, my uncle had to leave the work of the laptop halfway and when he left he gave no sign of whether he would return the next day to finish it, because sometimes he is full of work and does not have much time and as he was just doing me a favor, I really doubt that he would come, my surprise was that he really came and we both placed ourselves to perform the application of thermal paste to the pc, when my uncle uncovers it we realized that the laptop inside was very dirty, we made a cleaning maintenance and then my uncle applied the thermal paste, I put it together and it was like new, I was really very happy and very fascinated to finally have my godmother's laptop operational, as I usually worked with a borrowed laptop and it was relatively slow, so it cost me a little to make publications and stay active on the platform, but thank God and is operational at 100% my godmother's laptop and I can work much more comfortable and quiet around here.

image.png
Lapto armada y funcionando al 100%. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

image.pngimage.png

Lapto armada y funcionando al 100%. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

Finalmente este ha sido mi día de hoy 13/04/2021, un día que inicio con mucha normalidad pero que al final del día hubo un cambio inesperado pero que a la vez era esperado je je je, me siento muy contento de por fin tener a mi disposición un mejor equipo gracias a la colaboración que me brindo mi madrina y el apoyo de mi tío, hoy día realizo mis publicaciones desde la laptop de mi madrina y la mini laptop que me prestaron, uso ambas mientras no me pidan alguna de las 2 je je je, así rindo un poco más el tiempo y puedo hacer varias cosas a la vez.

Finally this has been my day today 13/04/2021, a day that began with much normality but at the end of the day there was an unexpected change but that at the same time was expected hehehehehe, I am very happy to finally have at my disposal a better team thanks to the collaboration that my godmother gave me and the support of my uncle, today I make my publications from the laptop of my godmother and the mini laptop that they lent me, I use both while they do not ask me any of the 2 heh heh heh heh, this way I yield a little more the time and I can do several things at the same time.

image.pngimage.png

Mi area de trabajo con las 2 laptos operativas al 100. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

image.pngimage.png

Yo muy contento en mi area de trabajo por tener la nueva laptop operativa al 100. Foto por @magdiel07, abril 2021 – Ubicación/Location

Muchas gracias por leerme, espero que les haya gustado

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you liked it

#YoSoyMag

#IAmMag

Todas las fotos e imágenes mostradas y usadas en esta publicación son hechas por mí y de mi autoría.

All photos and images shown and used in this publication are taken by me and authored by me.

Sígueme en mis redes sociales

Follow me in my socials

¡Nos vemos en una próxima publicación!
See you in a future publication!

▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░۪ M۫۰ ۪a۫۰ ۪G۫۰.░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂

////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\/////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @magdiel07,

This post is chosen for recommendation for booming curation support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community. Please read this important announcement.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support and recognition. Cheers! I love you <3

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for booming curation support Steemit Communities support Program.

Thank you for setting 30% beneficiary to steemingcuration showing your proof of support to this community growth. We are happy to support your growth on Steemit too! 🤗

We are hoping that you will consider in joining the community as an official member by delegate your steem power to steemingcuration community curation account community account and you earn 100% of the curation reward and TRX monthly for your contribution. See you around more! Keep steeming and good day ahead!

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much to all the @steemingcuration team, for me it is a pleasure to be part of this great team and do my bit to support the growing project. By the way, until not long ago I delegated 25SP to the @steemingcuration account, it is not much, because for now I do not have so much SP but as I increase my SP, I will gladly delegate more to the project. Greetings from Maracay, Edo - Aragua. Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46