THE DIARY GAME: 06/08/2020: MY FIFTH DIARY ENTRY- PROPER SANITIZER

Hello everyone!!
Welcome back to my diary. It’s a day 05 of my diary sharing.
August 06, 2020 | My Day 05

Dear Diary,
This is the fifth post from me for the #thediarygame.
I woke up around 6 am and had a cup of hot Tulsi green tea while looking around. After having a wash, I was eagerly waiting for doctor as the health of my mother-in-law was unstable. She was too aged and suffering from acute muscle pain. She is unable to go for toilet alone that’s why we all family members are worried about her.
After 1 hour our house physician came. After his entering at our home, we sanitized our hands and waited in a queue maintaining 1m gaps between the patient and physician and we also maintain that. We all used mask for our safety. He suggests some medicines to my mother-in-law. He said he will come again in the evening. I am too busy today.

5eb1b9705f726e0ae84bfa45.jpeg

I involved with preparing some heartiest breakfast for my mother-in-law as she will get medicine properly. I made vegetable curry with roti for her as well as for my husband also. I didn’t have time to prepare different dish for them. Entire day I have to check the body temperature of my mother-in-law. Sanitize her hands several times in a day, my son also very naughty, always playing with sand, mud and make dirty his hands and full body. So, it’s my added work to fresh and up always and sanitize him properly. Today I made simple rice and Egg curry in Lunch, using some salads along with it. Actually I get tired during all my work and responsibilities. I served luch at 1:00 P.M. Then I went for some washing activities of dress materials of my family. At 4:30 P.M. I served hot tea for all. Then I took rest for a while.
Then at evening when I entered my bed room, I watched that all things are become mess! My son scattered all his toys and colour pencils entire the floor. It’s really tough for me to arrange all this alone. Once again Physician came our home at 7:00 P.M. We maintain social distancing properly. We used mask for our safety and sanitize ourselves properly.

IMG_20200804_080632.jpg

After his departure, I was in Kitchen to prepare dinner for all. I prepared vegetable dal along with hard bread. At 9:00 P.M. I offered a glass of warm milk to my mother-in-law for her quick recovery. I sanitize myself properly before going to bed. I will tell a story to my son now as he will sleep after listening a story every day. Though it’s a busy and tough day for me, but I forget all tiredness when I am with my son. I am going to sleep now.
This is all for today. Thank you for reading.

Bye for now!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@bloggerpuspita , I'm very sorry to hear that your mother-in-law is suffering from acute muscle pain. Let's pray for her to get will soon. you are a person with a kind heart and I really appreciate your love and care for your parents.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39