얼그레이케잌 먹다가 맛있어서 찍음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 근데

in PIRCOIN · 해적 코인last year

얼그레이케잌
먹다가 맛있어서 찍음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

근데 트위터 이름 사라지고 걍 “X”로 바꼇네
이게 무슨일

#wormhole3 #hive-139150 #dailylife #sct #kr #krsuccess #zzan #aaa #dblog #actnearn #steemit
@SunmiyaClub #Miya #운동굉 #다다즈

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

머스크가 그토록 X를 좋아하더니,
(스페이스X, X.Ai)
결국 트위터도 X로 바꿔버렸네요ㅎㅎ

머스크 계열사(?)들을 X로 통일 시키려낭ㅎㅎ

너무 덥습니다.

건강챙기시고

시원한 날 되시길~~!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56