Strange photo of Dragonfly Wing

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Today my strange photo is orange color dragonfly. In the afternoon I went out from my home and I was looking for something strange. I found this dragon fly sitting on a net. It was just sitting on it and I click shot button of my smartphone.

20200831_172510.jpg


Dragonfly can be have many mixed colors including red, green, yellow and orange. Dragonfly's incomparable variety in color and beauty attract our minds. It is said that the more dragonfly exist in a area, the better the environment of that area.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66