THE DIARY GAME : 17.09.2020 - A beautiful afternoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20200917_170753.jpg

The children's enjoy playing football

I'm waking up at 10 this morning. I was falling asleep after 2 o'clock at night. My body is hurting a little today. This problem is more common when you sleep late at night. In fact, I am suffering from a little tension at the moment, so it is happening more and more. I Got it and it was raining so I got up a little late. I was once alerted to morning 5:40am . Then try to sleep again.

After brushing my teeth in the morning, I take a short walk outside. Then my mother called me for breakfast. I ate bread and potatoes this morning. Then I come to the room and study for a while then my mother comes to my room and she watches the news for a while on television. Mom doesn't like to watch dramas or movies. she always watches the news and occasionally watches Islamic channels. Then I talk to my friends on messenger for a while. I talked to a school friend today. He is currently the president of student League in Parbatipur. We all called him Pointing because he looked a lot like cricketer Ricky Ponting. Most people in the area call him Pointing. After my father retired we moved to Home District Tangail. I haven't seen him in almost two years. I will meet him when I go to Parbatipur. We were very close friends as children. I played a lot of cricket together.

IMG_20200917_140431.jpg

mom cooked beef and hotchpotch

This afternoon my mother cooked hotchpotch. Occasionally my mother cooks hotchpotch. Mom cooked beef with hotchpotch. I like this food very much and my mother's cooking is the best of all time. I ate after taking a bath at noon. After lunch I rest in bed for a while. The electricity went out this afternoon so it felt very hot. Because it was very sunny today. In the afternoon I go to the side of the house to freshen up. There is a KG school there. I enjoyed the little ones playing.

IMG_20200917_170542.jpg

Everyone is running with football

IMG_20200917_170331.jpg

Everyone's eyes are on football

IMG_20200917_170531.jpg

The goalkeeper is trying to block the goal

IMG_20200917_170421.jpg

Rajib and goalkeeper Yasin😀

IMG_20200917_194547.jpg
Location

have a boy named Rajib next to our house. He is very good at playing football and has a lot of passion for the game. Rajiv has scored two goals today. There was a goalkeeper who looked so ridiculous. His name is Yasin and he also has a lot of interest in the game. I had a good time in the afternoon. The adults play on the big field so they are playing here. When they grow up, they will also play on the big field. However, their game is very nice. In fact, I can't play football very well. Although I loved playing cricket and played a lot of cricket since childhood.

The little ones all left before evening and I also went home. Then I sat down to freshen up. There were no online classes today. Our online classes are 5 days a week. Then I talk to my friends on Messenger voice call for a while. Then the father calls for food. Suddenly it started to rain so the electricity went off again. We turn on the charger light and eat dinner. Then I started writing the diary game post in the room today. And enjoying the rain. Because it is raining a lot now.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello, @sumon74
Do you got up from bed too late regularly?Do you know air contains full of oxygen in early morning?
Try to be a morning bird.
Do you like hotchpotch than others?
Which position do you play well in a football match?
#affable #bangladesh #diarydoctor

 4 years ago (edited)

I know that morning air is very beneficial for the body. But it is too late to sleep at night so I can't get up early in the morning. I rarely play football in my life. But I played a lot of cricket and always batted in the opening. #onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28