THE DIARY GAME : 12.09.2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends.
Hope, all people of steem blockchain are well and safe.
This is my 37th day in
THE DIARY GAME - Season 2.
Now, I am sharing my activities in today's diary game.

My Diary

I woke up and saw the cat sitting next to me. I got out of bed. Then, I went to the front of the garden. After visiting my garden, I went to the washroom . I got fresh. Mom made the cake. I ate breakfast with cake. I came into the room and I turned on my computer. It was raining outside. I stood in front of the door and I was watching the rain. It was a really beautiful sight.


IMG_20200911_111331~2.jpg

It was raining

After a while, I started playing FIFA games. After playing for some time, I stopped playing games, I turned off the game and drank a cup of red tea. A cup of red tea in the morning will keep you energized.


IMG_20200912_110911~2.jpg

Morning tea

I started playing games again after drinking tea. I played with Real Madrid and played against PSG. I won the match 2-1. I played FIFA games for about 2 hours.


IMG_20200912_113302~2.jpg

Playing fifa (game result)

I went to the garden. Grass grew at the base of the rose trees in the garden. I cleaned the grass. I gathered some soil and raised a place. I planted grass stalks (grass flower) there. I hope new pulses will come out of them.

After working in the garden, I took a bath. Then, I ate lunch. I fell asleep after lunch. It was evening when I woke up. In the evening, I ate biscuits and drank a cup of tea.


IMG_20200912_181536.jpg

Evening tea

Then, I was watching cartoon. The name of the cartoon is Nonte Fonte. I spent some time by watching cartoons.


Screenshot_20200912-181916.png

Watching "Nonte Fonte" cartoon

In the evening I went out to buy pens. The price of 2 pens was 20 tk in Bangladeshi price . One of them is a gel pen and the other is a normal pen. Steem price is 1.25 steem.


IMG_20200912_194548.jpg

Pens

I draw a flower art today. I did this art a long time ago. So, it took me a little longer to draw this flower.


IMG_20200912_205038~2.jpg

My art

After drawing the flower, I ate dinner. My friend Shuvo gave me a movie series in the pen drive. I started watching the movie series. The movie series is "The Punisher".


Screenshot_63.png

Watching "The punisher" movie series

After a while, it started to rain. I thought there was a possibility of load shedding at night. My guess was correct. After a while load shedding occurred. Then, I finished writing my diary.

Thank you.


From #bangladesh.

Sort:  

Do you watch cartoons regularly?
You can draw very nicely.Thank you so much for sharing your diary game with us.
Have a nice day.
#onepercent #bangladesh #diarydoctor

 4 years ago 

I watch cartoon regularly.
Thank you very much.

 4 years ago 

Great brother. Every one of your posts is awesome In fact, seeing this kind of post brings peace of mind. The first picture was awesome. Do you watch cartoons every day? How do you like the movie 'The punisher'? Is this a action movie? #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yes, I watch cartoon everyday. The punisher is a action movie. Thank you very much.

 4 years ago 

কিছুদিন ধরেই সকালে এবং বিকেলে বৃষ্টি হচ্ছে। প্রায়ই আগে নন্টে ফন্টে কার্টুন দেখতাম। কেল্টু এবং হাতিরাম পাতি কে সবচেয়ে বেশি ভালো লাগতো। তোর ড্রইং টা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।
#onepercent #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69