The diary game:- 12/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. My name is Mohammad Sabuj. I am a Bangladeshi. Today is the tenth day of the second season of the Daily Diary game by My Steem.

Now I am presenting my daily diary to you today:

Today is Wednesday. August 12, 2020.

In the morning.

Today I woke up at 9 in the morning. I woke up and saw that it was raining. Then I brush my teeth and have breakfast. Didn't go out at the end of breakfast.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-18-54-42-280_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg

watching video song

I listen to video songs on my mobile phone at home. The rain stopped at about 10:30. But the sky is still cloudy.

At noon.

I take a bath at 1 pm. At the end of the bath I go to the mosque for the Zohar prayers. I came home after prayers. Then I eat lunch. After eating I rest for a while.

IMG_20200812_190042.jpg

watching crime patrol

Then I turn on the TV. There seems to be a problem with the disc connection due to rain. So the TV could not be seen clearly. Yet I keep watching the Indian TV show Crime Patrol. I watch TV until about 5 pm.

In the afternoon.

Azan of Asr was given at 5 pm. Then I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. Come back home after the prayer.

IMG_20200812_160831.jpg

guava

When I came home, I saw a basket of guavas in my room. I asked my mother who gave the guava? Mom said my cousin passed by. Then I eat some guavas.

After eating guava, I spend some time with my niece. Then I looked at the papaya tree in our house. The papaya is just catching on the tree so it is still small.

IMG_20200809_101155.jpg

papaya tree

In the evening.

In the afternoon the evening comes down. Maghrib becomes Azan. So I perform ablution and perform Maghrib prayer. Come back home after the prayer. There was no work at home so I started browsing on my mobile.

At night.

At the end of browsing, I pray Esha. After all, I eat dinner. Then let's take a short walk. After dinner, I drink a glass of milk.

This was my daily diary today.

Everyone will be safe at home.

Thank you

#Bangladesh

@sobuj28

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @sobuj28. You waked up at 9?🤦🤦 At what time you sleep? #onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

I usually sleep from 12 to 12:30 at night.

 4 years ago 

Guava contains a lot of vitamin-C. Regular consumption of guava fills the deficiency of vitamin-C in the body.

Papaya is one of the sources of vitamin A. #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for letting me know the source of Vitamin C.
#onepercent #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45