The diary game: 11/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Polish_20200905_140129961.jpg

Hope all the steem blockchains are doing well by the grace of Allah.

Today is Friday. September 11, 2020.

I woke up this morning and saw that it was 10 o'clock. Although I don't wake up so late when I'm at home. But there is a reason behind waking up late this morning. The electricity went out last night due to heavy rain. Once the electricity comes, it goes away again. That's how the power lineman seems to be playing games with us. It was very hot inside the room as there was no electricity. Due to which I sleep at about 3 o'clock at night. And it is too late to wake up in the morning to sleep so late at night.

IMG_20200910_182425.jpg

today's weather

So the first thing I do when I wake up is drink a glass of cold water. Then I go to the washroom and freshen up. Freshen up at 10:25 in the morning I have breakfast. Then rest for a while. At the end of the rest I set off for the bamboo garden next to our house. Even today the sky is upset. Because there is no smile on his face. That means there is no sunlight in the sky. The whole sky is dark. It seems to be raining but it is not raining anymore.The weather has not been very good for a few days now.

Because even in the rainless sky, heavy clouds are thundering. And the roar of this cloud is very terrible. When the lightning strikes the earth as a result of the roar of the clouds, it seems that a cameraman is giving a flush while taking pictures. Seeing the state of the sky like this, I did not stay outside for long. I came home. When I get home I plan to take a bath and get the bath done. At the end of the bath, I wait for the call to prayer.At 12:20 o'clock the sound of Azan came to my ears.
Screenshot_2020-09-11-20-51-01-682_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg

watching Bangla video song

So I went to the mosque to perform ablution and perform the Jumma prayer. After praying, I return home and have lunch. After eating I lie in bed listening to music on my mobile and browsing. I enter the steemit.com website and check the notifications of my account. Every day I have a hope that maybe @steemcurator01 will vote in my diary game posts today. But my hopes are no longer fulfilled. I read other people's diary game posts with one chest frustration and vote, comment.

Screenshot_2020-09-11-20-50-20-182_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg

watching video song

At the end of browsing I fell asleep. I woke up and saw that the time on the clock was 4:43. So I perform ablution and perform Asr prayer. After praying, I go to the pond to hang out. But no one was there because the sky was bad. So I set off for home again. I come home and listen to songs and news on YouTube. In the meantime, evening falls and it is time for Maghrib prayers. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I returned home.

This was my diary for today.
InshaAllah! I will appear among you again tomorrow.
Stay at home and stay safe.
Thanks.

#Bangladesh.

@sobuj28

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Good writing, Did it rain there all day yesterday? It has been raining for 2-3 days.

 4 years ago 

It's raining sometimes but not heavier.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32