The Diary Game (September 18, 2020) - Day 43: River trip with my friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_19092020_115048_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

Hello,
My dear steemians.

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of God, I am also well by the infinite mercy of God. As usual this morning I woke up to the sound of my alarm. When I woke up, I first picked up my phone and logged in to my steemit account. When I logged in to my steemit account, I saw that it was half past six in the morning. I browsed my steemit account for about 1 hour and check @steemitblog. Then I got out of bed.

Getting out of bed I first went to the wash room and I brushed my teeth. Coming back from the bathroom I got ready for jogging in the morning then went out for jogging. I exercised for about half an hour. When I was returning home after exercising, I saw a beautiful flower and took a picture of a flowering tree.

IMG_18092020_200007_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

Pictures of flowers taken from the side of the road"Plus Code:(V8FG+55 Ambaria)

Then I came back to my house, took some rest and drank a glass of water. When I was sitting in the room and resting, my mother called me for breakfast in the morning. Then I ate breakfast. After eating I went to my room and sat down to read. I study regularly and in the morning. However I studied for about 4 hours in the morning I try to study for 4 hours in the morning regularly. However, when I finished my reading, I saw that it was 1 o'clock in the noon.Then I took my bath. Then I ate my lunch.

IMG_19092020_130458_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

My lunch"Plus Code:(V8CG+78 Ambaria)

Today I had lunch with vegetable,chicken,meat, dowel and rice. I finished my lunch and went to my room and I was very sleepy I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was 4 o'clock in the afternoon. As soon as I woke up I got up first and went out for a walk. My friend Farid called me when I went for a walk outside. He called me and told me that everyone would go for trip in the river today.

IMG_18092020_195920_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

Obstacle boats on the banks of the river"Plus Code:(V8M6+G2 Char Bhabanipur)

IMG_18092020_201300_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

When traveling on the river"Plus Code:(V8PW+P6 Ambaria)

The river is next to our house. We go for a walk in the river from time to time. I got home early and got ready and went to the river bank. I went to the river bank and saw that they were all waiting for me. Then we fixed a boat from the river bank. We bought some fast food from the market. Then we started traveling on the river.

After traveling on the river for an hour and a half, I landed on the river bank. As we were walking along the river we saw fishermen fishing in the river and people came to visit with many small boats. It was like enjoying the beauty of the middle river from the river bank. I was sitting on the bank of the river talking. Then my friend Arif brought Singara Chop Piaji for us and we sat together and ate.

IMG_18092020_200724_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

Time to spend with friends down the river"Plus Code:(V8JG+RM Char Bhabanipur)

IMG_18092020_200801_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

Picture taken from across the river in the evening"Plus Code:(V8JG+RM Char Bhabanipur)

It was already evening and we all took a lot of pictures together in the evening. The environment by the river in the evening was very beautiful.. It was seven o'clock in the evening and we all had to go home early. We finished taking pictures and got on the boat and set off for the river bank. Within 1 hour we arrived by the river and rented a boat. Then we all left for home. I reached home in half an hour. I came home and took it and sat down to read. After I finished reading, I ate my dinner. Then I started writing my daily post.

From #bangladesh

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

My Facebook

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  

৬ নাম্বার ছবিটা সুন্দর হইছে। নদীতে তো এখন পানি অনেক কম। বেশি পানি থাকলে নদীতে ঘুরতে বেশি ভালো লাগে।
ধন্যবাদ google code ব্যাবহার করার জন্য

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41