A Better Life with Steem || Grow Your Own || My own vegetable gardensteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello..!
My Dear Steemians..

I hope everyone is fine by the infinite mercy of God.I am also good by the infinite mercy of God.Today I will share with you about my vegetable garden.

Let start now

Everyone knows that nutrition is very important for the human body. Nutrition is a very beneficial ingredient for the human body. Nutrition enhances human body structure and immunity. It cannot be overstated that our human body needs nutrients. I have planted vegetables keeping the words in mind.

I was thinking of gardening my vegetables 2 years ago and I started civilization in my backyard. My vegetable garden has a variety of vegetables, including sweet pumpkin.There is also Punishak,Corolla. Some of them have started to catch the fruit of some trees that flowers have some trees that have just been fitted.

20200926_205724.jpg

Sweet pumpkin in my garden"Plus Code:(V8CG+79 Ambaria)


I planted 4 pumpkin trees three months ago in my vegetable garden. My sweet pumpkin trees have started to give fruit for almost a month. I and we are no longer able to make 15 sweet pumpkins from the sweet pumpkin trees.

20200926_210018.jpg

Punishak trees in my garden"Plus Code:(V8CG+79 Ambaria)


I planted the Punishak trees 2 months ago. This tree has begun to catch.It is very delicious to eat tip of trees.I have not yet collected any vegetables from these trees in a few days, start collecting vegetables from this tree.

20200926_205741.jpg

corolla tree in my garden"Plus Code:(V8CG+79 Ambaria)


I planted Corolla tree in my garden two months ago. These trees have now grown and started to flower in the trees. In a few days the fruits will grow and after that I will start collecting the fruits.


20200926_205930.jpg

20200926_205953.jpg

Barbati tree in my garden"Plus Code:(V8CG+79 Ambaria)


I planted three barbati trees two months ago. These trees are now beginning to flower and I hope to be able to pick the fruits at home in a few days.

I am able to meet our family’s vegetable needs from my vegetable garden. I am able to collect fresh vegetables from my garden that are not available in the market.

Especially thanks @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog


From #bangladesh

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

আপনার বাগানের সিমগাছে ফুল এসেছে?
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Wow!
Looking so nice your vegetable garden.i like to eat pumpkin curry.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Hi @sm-shagor you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41