The Diary Game:11/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Today is Friday. Welcome to the 36th day of the Diary Game.
My name is Shaon from Bangladesh. Hope you all enjoy Diary Games Season 2.
Hope everybody is healthy and well. I'm pretty.
I am starting my daily diary today in front of you:
Today is Friday and all private is closed. So I woke up a little late today. Today I woke up around 9am. I woke up and went to the wash room.

breakfast fast

received_325574635372955.jpeg

Then I brushed my teeth. I went out brushing my teeth. We had a lot of water outside the house. I went there and saw a fish floating. I brought the mobile from home and took a picture of the fish. Then I came home and had breakfast. Khichuri was for breakfast this morning.

fish,near to my house

received_2802637573305537.jpeg

After eating khichuri, I talked to my friend on messenger. Then I played free fire games on my mobile. After playing the game I went to take a bath. Today is Friday so I went to take a quick bath. After taking a bath, I read Punjabi and left for the mosque. It only takes me a minute to go from home to the mosque.

)

Then I went to the mosque and returned home after praying. When I got home I had lunch. After lunch I was at rest. Then I went out in the afternoon to ask for the Teesta Bridge. I went to the Teesta Bridge and walked around. I wandered there for about two hours. Then at the end of the tour I came home. After entering the house and cleaning my hands and feet, I entered the room.

tista bridge

received_2780969292138335.jpeg

After entering the room and resting for a while, I sat down to read a book. Today I did the math. After finishing the math, I ate dinner. After dinner I watched TV for a while and then I was chatting with friends on Messenger. Then I went to bed and fell asleep. This was my daily diary today. I will appear before you again tomorrow with a new diary.
Thanks everyone
@shaon25

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37