The Diary Game: 11/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy.
I'm much better.
I'm going to start my diary today.

My diary

Today I woke up at 9:00 in the morning. I then brush my teeth and clean my hands and face thoroughly. Then I go to the table for breakfast. Then I have breakfast. This morning's breakfast was reading and frying eggs. After breakfast I sat down for a while and ran a messenger and stream account. At 10:00 I went to the market with a little bicycle. I go shopping there. After shopping I go home and wash my hands and feet well.

Then it rained and I didn't have to go outside. So I ran Facebook until 1:00 and saw pictures on YouTube. Then I went to take a bath. At the end of the bath I ate lunch. Today's lunch was rice papaya fried and beef. Then I ran Facebook again for a while. Then my brother and I went to play at 3:00. We went there in an auto van. The five of us went in an auto van. There was a lot of weeping water on the road we took. We had a hard time getting to this weeping water and had to get out of our van somewhere. It took us about 45 minutes to reach the field. Then there we played cricket. The game of cricket was played over 14 overs. Many people came to the field to watch the game. Everyone was very happy to see the game. The people there were very good. After the game we left at 8.30 am. It took a long time to get home because the roads were bad. There was a lot of mud on the road for the rainy season. Because of this we often had to get out of the van and cross the road on foot. I arrived at my house around eight o'clock at night. I came home and went to the market with my brother. I came from the market and ate boots. Then I talked for a while and ate rice. After eating rice I ate yogurt. The yogurt was very tasty. Then I talk to everyone. Then I went to my room and lay down on the bed.
Good night
Thanks everyone
@shaon

Sort:  

Nice writing.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

You have played cricket that is very popular in current cricket and I play cricket every afternoon I pray you will be a national player in the future.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56