"beauty of Bangladesh"I can't express the beauty of my country even if I write thousands of words..

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

"beauty of Bangladesh"I can't express the beauty of my country even if I write thousands of words..

IMG_20200717_175602.jpg

I don't understand how I can begin to explain the beauty of my country. Because wherever I look, I can feel the beauty of my country. I grew up in the city from a young age can be called the birthplace of Dhaka. But I also like the village more than Dhaka. I think we have to feel the small villages to feel the beauty of my country. I used to go to the village most of the time with my mother. There I could feel the true love of the country. The attraction of the simple people of the village towards each other expresses the true beauty by expressing the love of our country. We wake up to the call of the rooster, I do not know if we can find such beauty in any other country. When I went to the village as a child, I used to go to the paddy fields with my cousins. I still remember those beautiful days when the rice swayed in the wind and the beauty of my country shone. Where I used to feel the love of my country.

IMG_20190223_171137.jpg

I used to feel the beauty of my country when the little children of the village were fishing with nets.

We all know more or less that our country is like a river. I didn't go anywhere so I always stayed at home to study. That is to say, I can't feel the beauty of my country, but it is not. I can feel the beauty of my country sitting in front of my house.

You may have felt the rain most of the time when you went to the village. I also felt the tuptap sound of that rain of tin rice. What a wonderful sight that still floats in front of my eyes. If there is a storm during the rainy season, do you forget the days when mangoes were lying under the trees when the boys and girls of the village would rush to pick mangoes as soon as the storm was over. This is the real beauty of my country where we find our little happy natural beauty.

20180316_180044.jpg

Our country is divided into 6 seasons. Which is not in any other country. In these 6 seasons we find six types of beauty in our country. Where our country gives us joy in new ways. Teaches us to love our country in new ways and inspires ourselves in new ways.

I can't help but say that another beautiful addition to our country is our beach. Those who love the sea will understand that in fact it is one of our great assets in our country. Where we can feel the beauty of our country. Once I went, I did not want to come back. After the evening when there are less people on the beach, the sound of the sea waves makes me more attractive to my country. Forced to love his country.

IMG_20190322_164809-1.jpg

I feel the beauty of my country on that dirt road in the village. Have you ever walked barefoot on the village streets? I have walked a lot because it is one of my favorite habits. There is a feeling hidden in the love of one's own country towards the soil of one's own country. You can feel the love of your own country by touching it, you can feel the beauty of your own country.

I can't express the beauty of my country even if I write thousands of articles. Because I think my country is so beautiful that it is not possible to express the beauty of some words. We feel the beauty of our country in every breath we take and in our minds. We feel the beauty of my profession over our freedom. The country is teaching us to live freely. The country that is creating human love for our people. The country that inspires us to help others in danger.

IMG_20181102_174625.jpg

I really like this idea. Because I can highlight the beauty of my country here through this contest.

For that I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart those in this community who are considering such a beautiful thought.

Love shajj

365a214d-8ecb-4086-b94d-115cb5b7cc5c.jpg

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

very nice post. do you love for village?

 4 years ago 

Emotional attachment with village

 4 years ago 

You have written wonderfully and described the beauty of Bangladesh in a very beautiful way.
Thank you so much for gifting such a beautiful post.
#onepercent
#bangladeah

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much..I just trying to my thought about our country..

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34