THE DIARY GAME : 22.09.2020 - Another daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

As usual, I wake up in the morning and perform the Fajr prayer. Then drink a glass of water in the morning on an empty stomach is very beneficial. Then I walk outside the house for a while. The sky was cloudy. It seemed like rain was coming after a while. Then I come to the room and rest in bed for a while. After a while it started raining. We couldn't get the chickens out of our chickens. On a rainy day, the chickens are released a little late.

My right hand was hurting a bit in the morning. In fact, it was like being upside down in a little sleep. Then I text for a while. I ate bread and fried eggs this morning. It is said to be our breakfast for most of the day. Then when the rain subsides I go out a little. The rain was not very heavy. It was raining drizzle.

IMG_20200923_164543.jpg

IMG_20200923_164559.jpg

see a squirrel in a banana tree on the west side of our house. The squirrel was eating bananas.[G3F9+MW Songrampur]

Squirrels usually eat more fruit. When we catch guavas on guava trees, they eat most of the guavas. There are many banana trees on the west side of our house. After a while we get bananas from some trees. Then I talked to my cousin for a while. My cousin Sajib had passed HSC and joined the army so his training was only 6 months. But those who pass SSC and join the army have to do one year of training.

I take a bath at noon and perform the Zuhr prayers. Didn't go to the mosque today. Because the sky was not good and light rain was falling. And in the rain the road becomes muddy. The road from our house to the mosque is still unpaved. I go out of the house and walk for a while.

IMG_20200923_134401.jpg

IMG_20200923_134326.jpg


I saw a drop of water on the leaves and grass. The water droplets look good on the leaves. [G3F9+MW Songrampur]

I perform Asr prayers in the afternoon. I went to the river for a while. My cousin Sajib was with him. He exercised for about 2 hours this afternoon. Due to their job in the army, they have to exercise regularly. I also exercise occasionally. 6 years ago I weighed only 66 kg. But now I weigh 102 kg so lately I am trying to lose some weight. My height is 6 feet 1 inch so 80 to 90 kg is enough.

In the evening I come home and offer Maghrib prayers. Then I talked to my father for a while. Dad then goes to the market to have tea and talk to acquaintances. In the village everyone works during the day and at night everyone hangs out and goes to the market.

IMG_20200923_141353.jpg

Then I watch a YouTube video for a while. Dragon fruit is now being cultivated in our country.

A dragon fruit is being cultivated in our village. So far I have not eaten dragon fruit but I have heard that it is very tasty and sweet to eat. Dragon fruit cultivation is suitable according to the weather so many people are interested in cultivating any fruit. Then at night I talk for a while with Mirag and younger sister after dinner. Then I offer the Esha prayer. This is how my day is spent.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post bro. Your photography has been so beautiful. There are many contests going on in Steemit. You participate in the contests. If you can do any one of art, music, photography, story writing, cooking. Then you must participate in the contests. Here you will find all the contest links of this week.
UPDATED| compilation of On going contests on Steem |Categorized

#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40