Strange fruit & flower

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are well.

Once ,i visited my friend's house when the campus was open.I was at my friend's house for 2 days. In the afternoon I went for a walk around my friend's house. We usually eat bananas that look yellow or green in color. I first saw red bananas. I was surprised to see this. This banana tastes like a normal bananas . I took pictures of that banana tree .

IMG_20200830_172553.jpg

Red banana

Again we all see this as the color of most Jaba flowers is red. But the flower tree in my friend's house was white. Which seemed strange to me.

IMG_20200830_172638.jpg

White color Joba Flower

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66