THE DIARY GAME: 6 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 7 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my face and hands.

Then I go to Rangpur City Bazaar. I went there and bought some things to stay in the clinic.

For example: soap, powder, knife, hand fan, brush etc. And then I go to the hotel for breakfast.

I ate bread and eggs for breakfast etc. After breakfast I bought some breakfast for my aunt and took it to the clinic.

Then I went there and relaxed a bit. Then I bought a belt for my uncle.

The belt had to be fastened after the operation. Then I said goodbye and returned home.

I came home and saw my mother cooking chicken.
MOTHERS COOKING

IMG_20200901_131426.jpg

I stood there and took pictures. Then I go to take a bath.

Then after taking a bath, I sit down to eat the food of the day.

Today's food was rice, pulses, chicken, etc.

Then I go to sleep. I wake up at 8 o'clock. Then I turn on the computer.

COMPUTER

IMG_20200905_184810.jpg

I run some software on the computer. Then I sat down to eat dinner.

Today's dinner included rice, pulses, fish, etc. Then I brush.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80