THE DIARY GAME: 4 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my face and hands.

Then I have breakfast. There was bread and eggs for breakfast this morning.

I went to the market as soon as I finished breakfast. I went to the market and bought beef.

Then I came home and took my father's clothes to the laundry shop.

From the laundry shop I went to the hotel. I went to the hotel and bought jilapi.

Then I come back home. I come home and take a bath. As soon as I take a bath.

ICE-CREAM

IMG_20200904_114355.jpg

I go to the shop to buy ice cream. I buy 3 ice creams and bring them. Then I go to the mosque after eating ice cream.

The mayor came to our mosque today. He gave some very important information about Corona.

Then I came back home. I came home and sat down to eat lunch.

Today's meal was rice, pulses, beef, etc.

After eating lunch, I left for Rangpur. I took food for my niece as she was ill.

After reaching Rangpur, I spent some time with my niece. Then I came back home again.

I came back home and relaxed for a while.
Then I turned on the television.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200902_200037.jpg

Today I see animal planet on television. I learned about different animals. Then I go out to hang out with friends.

TEA

IMG_20200901_184745.jpg

When I go for a walk, I sit in a hotel and have tea.

From there we come back home.Then I sat down to eat dinner.

The dinner included rice, pulses etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনি কি আইস্ক্রিম খাইতে অনেক ভালোবাসেন। সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। প্রতিদিন কাজ করে যান৷ অবশ্যই খুব শীঘ্রই ভোট পেয়ে যাবেন।

আইসক্রিম আমার অনেক প্রিয়।আমি ভোটের আশায় রয়েছি এজন্য প্রতিদিন ব্লগ লিখেই যাচ্ছি। আমি আশা করি ভোট পাব।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82