THE DIARY GAME: 20 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my hands and face.

Then I have a cup of tea. After tea I go to tuition. Today I talk about selling children's bicycles in tuition.

They will buy the bicycle. So I come back home as soon as the tuition is over.

I come home and have breakfast. Today's breakfast was bread and eggs etc.

After breakfast I took the bicycle to the maker.
Because there was some problem to fix it on the bicycle.

BICYCLE

IMG_20200820_220234.jpg

Then I brought the bicycle again. After buying the bicycle I relaxed at home. My mother called me.

When I went to my mother, she told me to take tiffin to my uncle's house.

So I took the fish to my uncle's house with a tiffin and came back.

Then I came back home and heard a sad news. Someone died in the next house.

He was also the servant of our mosque. So I heard the news very badly.

LUNCH

IMG_20200820_171016.jpg

Today's meal consisted of rice, pulses, almond chutney, fish curry, raw banana mash, etc.

I go to sleep as soon as I have finished my lunch. Then I wake up during Asr prayers. Then I have some snacks.

Then I go to the ATM to withdraw money. After withdrawing money from the ATM.

I go to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. After performing Maghrib prayers, I perform Janazah prayers.

I use a laptop.

USING LAPTOP

FB_IMG_15979410711906802.jpg

I run Facebook on my laptop. Then I watch television.

Today I watch Arabic Islamic channel on television.

Then I play carrom. I win today.

Then I sit down to eat dinner.Todays dinner was rice,fried,potato etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth. Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.
so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.
There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great work bro, carry on

Thank you so much

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79