THE DIARY GAME: 13 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

I don't think it's important to introduce myself today as I do every day.

Because if you post the same blog every day, it won't be good to read. Anyway, let's just say I did what I did today.

I woke up at 9:15 this morning. I woke up and washed my face and hands. I washed my hands and face and drank a cup of tea.

As soon as I finish drinking tea, I go to tuition. I take their exam in tuition today. Because today is Thursday.

I have exams for students every week. So I come back to my house with their exams.

Then I come home and have breakfast.

Today's breakfast was bread and eggs.

After breakfast, I cook rice for everyone at home in a rice cooker.

Then I see my father bringing pineapple from the market. My father brought two pineapples. Today I eat one.

PINEAPPLES

IMG_20200813_093511.jpg

The price of two pineapples is 140 Bangladeshi rupees which will be 1.65 US dollars.

I ate pineapple was very sweet. Pineapple is usually a very beneficial fruit for those who have a fever. Which we should eat.

Pineapple is no longer eaten during the day.

Then after Zuhr prayers I take a bath and go to sleep. I wake up and wash my face and hands.

Then I go to meet my elder brother. I tell him everything about Steemit.

And I open Steemit account. Let me explain everything. As you can see in the picture I give him my link to explain and then I go to see him directly to explain.

CONVERSATION

Screenshot_20200813-213959.png

His ID is @zyanafzal. I came back home after meeting him.

@ZYANAFZAL BROTHER AND ME

FB_IMG_15973284632091080.jpg

I want to come home and eat lunch. Because I ate a lot of food outside today.

So when I come back home I watch television. I watch a movie on television today.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200813_210122.jpg

I like the movie very much. The name of the movie is Dashing Detective.

A very beautiful movie in my opinion.

Then when the movie is over, I sit down to play carrom. Today I lost the carrom game.

Because today I didn't want to play carrom.

I can't do what I don't want to do well. After finishing the carrom game, I watch the news for a while.

After watching the news, I sit down to eat dinner.

Todays dinner was rice,fried,egg,vegetables etc.After dinner i brush my teeth.

I will go to sleep by posting the blog on Steam.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.
There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

You are lucky you don't need to get up any earlier for your tuition what kind of tuition is it? I also really like the look of those pineapples.
#onepercent #uk

Since the school is closed due to the corona virus, I teach the children. and thanks for reading my blog.

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

Thank you

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome

 4 years ago 

Did you buy the pineapple as a kg? Or bought as a pair? #onepercent #bangladesh

Per pice pineapple rate is 70 taka...

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45