The diary game : 14/09/2020-Lifestyle with steemit

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

First dairy-1

Morning
6:30 a.m. I know this is not a good time for jogging.Then the sun rises a lot. But if I can walk 1 km, that is the profit. I started.Although the morning was beautiful. The kiss of the newly risen sun was dripping with sweat. The other day I had a friend and I was feeling his absence.
IMG_20200826_073256.jpg
fresh morning

I came fresh and kissed a cup of tea. Aha! Mother's hand-made tea tastes amazing.I came back to sleep. What more can I say, people are slaves of habit. I got up at 11 o'clock. I ate breakfast. I wanted to go out but it was raining.
IMG_20200914_132544.jpg

Go rain go

Noon
I was supposed to go to my friend's house but it didn't happen.I sat with a little book. I have forgotten all for the Bakodaon. Test in opening. So I started reading a little bit. After finishing the mother, I was very happy. I was very happy to see the sight of luck.What else to do I sat down with pubg
Screenshot_2020-09-08-11-01-07-831_com.tencent.ig.jpg
Pubg time

I took a bath at 2 pm and ate lunch after prayers. I ate with chicken meat at noon. It's fun to cook today. Special Thanks Goes To My Mother Auctions a rest in 1 hour after eating food. Because the rest should rest after food.i went to the field after Asr prayers.
IMG_20200914_232158.jpg
Evening cricket match

I didn’t do well as a team. I got out to do only 15. I lost the match.The rate must be won in the game.

Night

I came home after Maghrib prayers. There was a class at seven o'clock. Since the camera is off during class, I started thinking how to write my diary today. I made a note of whatever came to my mind.After dinner I sat down to write.
Thanks to Steemit to give me a chance. I am really happy today. That's my first diarry. Forgiveness if you are wrong. I'm steemit on the side.

Good night

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Nice post but you need to write at least 300 word for diary game.
#diarydoctor #bangladesh
Screenshot_20200915-025444_UC Browser.jpg

@nahidhasan23 this is my first diary.i will try in next post.thanks

Hey, I saw you are using #diarydoctor tags for helping other's to make their diary beautiful.

Why don't you join Contest- Helping Hand. You can earn a little extra by creating just 1 post.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Welcome to diary game.

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 163 words. Will try to write more next time. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

ok sir.I noticed my mistake. @toufiq777.

The more you write the more you learn ..try to make your post more then 300 word . its make your blog perfect

#diarydoctor
#bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34