The diary game:22/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hope everybody is well? I am also much better by the grace of Allah.

This is the 47th post of my diary game.

Like every day I woke up at 9am today. Not wanting to wake up because last night I watched the Indian Premier League cricket match, Bangalore vs Hyderabad. I fell asleep late. I brushed my teeth with the phone charge and then freshened up. I went to my uncle's hotel next to our house to have breakfast in the morning. I went there and ate 4 burns with potato pulses.

I had breakfast and went to my friend @rana1988. It was raining from the sky. I ran to his shop. The new shop is next to our bus terminal. Photostat can be done online in his shop, any paper can be photocopied. I helped my friend clean his shop, connected the electricity. It started raining hard from the sky again. The rain was not stopping. I couldn't go home so I enjoyed the rain from there.

Computar Shop next to our bus terminal market [MW98+63 Parbatipur, Bangladesh]

IMG_20200923_111626.jpg

The rain stopped and I went home because it was noon. I changed my clothes and took a bath. After taking a bath I sat at the table for lunch. Polao is a very interesting dish cooked in our house today. I also ate polao with chicken.

Lunch Chicken with polao

IMG_20200922_144534.jpg

After lunch I go to the room, I take my phone in hand and watch the video on Facebook.

Cricket will not be played today because of the rain so I go to my friend's computer shop and spend some time with him and give him ideas about steam to encourage him She works according to the steem.com rules.

Rainy moment when I was at my friend's shop in the terminal[MW97+8R Parbatipur,Bangladesh]

IMG_20200922_124616_BURST1.jpg

It was evening and I didn't want to have breakfast today so I didn't have breakfast. I went to my friends and went there to play cards with them.

It's raining all day today. It's impossible to go anywhere on this rainy day, so I couldn't do anything special today. I have to spend most of my time at home. After a little rain stopped I was coming home when I came home I didn't wash my hands and face. This time I eat dinner. I eat white rice, beef and potatoes for dinner. After eating, I watch IPL cricket matches on YouTube.

Watching cricket on YouTube

Screenshot_2020-09-23-11-23-31-529_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

After watching the game, I fell asleep today. These were my activities for the whole day. Thank you so much for reading my post. I am saying goodbye here today in the hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. We will meet again with a new blog.
#Bangladesh
@sajibmolla17

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary create buddy.
Do you watch ipl regularly???
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Yea, I watch every match of IPL

 4 years ago 

Which team do you support?

Delhi daredevils

 4 years ago 

Good team. But their luck is bad. Can't take the pressure in the semifinals. How far does your team go this time?
#affable
#bangladesh

It doesn't matter if Delhi wins or loses. I like to support this team. I like the players of this team very much. Besides, I support Bangalore for AB de Villiers. I think Delhi will reach the final this time.

 4 years ago 

Well said.

It will be good if you can include the Twitter link rather than just the screenshot.

Thank you @steemcurator01 sir for supporting me I have given screenshots on Twitter from the beginning to the end of Diary game and I have captioned every picture since I found out I have to caption the picture. Of course I will share the link from next. Thank you so much for your support.

মাঠ আর রাস্তার কম্বিনেশন টা দারুন লাগছে ভাই। পরিবেশটা সুন্দর।

#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you brother

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52