The dairy game: 19/09/2020 || A Sunny day ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Saturday
19th September

Morning

Today was sunny day. Last night I was staying in my friend's house. We chatted with each other and made fun. We can't sleep the whole night. At morning 6 o clock I came back to my home and lay down on my bed. The fall night we don't sleep at all so I tried to sleep for some hours. After sleep I wake up up at 11:30 o'clock. Then I went to washroom. I washed my hands, face and got freshen up. Then I asked my mother for breakfast. She served me breakfast. Then I went outside for walk.
20200919_072003.jpg
Captured while walking

I met with @boss75 there. We talked about laptop with a younger brother. He wants to buy a new laptop for his graduation. We tried to help him.

Midday

At 1 p.m. we came back to our home. Then I went to bathroom for bath. After bathing I prayed Johar prayer. Then I asked my mother for lunch. She served me my lunch. After my lunch, I came back to my room and started browsing on my mobile. Then I felt boring. So, I went outside to enjoy the nature. I tried to capture some beautiful photos.
20200914_132632.jpg
Photography

Then after an hour I came back to my home and lay down on my bed.

Afternoon

At 4:30 pm the Azan of Asar was given. So I prayed Asar prayer and went outside to play cricket. I met with some of my elder brothers and younger brothers. We played mini cricket on tennis court. We played almost 4 matches. We won 2 matches and lost 2 matches.
20200919_180403.jpg
Capture while playing

Evening

After playing cricket, we came back to our home. I came back to my home and got freshen up. Then I prayed Maghrib prayer. My mother gave me some peanuts.
20200919_183949.jpg
Peanuts

Night

At 8:20 pm I prayed Esha prayer. Then I wrote my assignments.
20200918_201939.jpg
Assignment

After completing my assignments, my mother called me to gave her insulin.
20200917_211838.jpg
Insulin

Then I asked her for dinner. I had my dinner and came back to my room. Then I started browsing on social media and watched YouTube videos.

Thanks for reading my dairy😊

You can follow me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter

👉Facebook

👉Instagram

👉Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Photography of grasshoppers is really appreciable.
Do you play cricket regularly?
Oh Coconut! I also like it.
Do you recover 5 times pray daily?
#diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Yes, I play cricket regularly. That's peanuts. I try to pray 5 times.

 4 years ago 

কেলোকার সকালের পরিবেশ টা তো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। দেওয়ালের ওপরে কাঁটাতারের মধ্যে মনে হচ্ছে ফড়িং টি বসেছিল। সেই সুন্দর হইছে ফটোগ্রাফি টি।

মাঝি ভাই কি বোলিং করতেছে নাকি?
তোর আম্মুর কি হয়েছে?
#affable #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

আম্মুর ডায়াবেটিকস তাই ইনসুলিন নেয়

 4 years ago 

Good post brother. If you used google location code in the caption of your post then your post would be more interesting. If you see this post, you will understand how to use google location code. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable
A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41