The dairy game: 17/09/2020 || A Rainy Day ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Thursday
17th September

Morning

Today was a rainy day. It was raining since the night.
20200917_125914.jpg
A rainy day

I woke up 9 o' clock in the morning. Today I had an exam on CSE. So, I woke up early in the morning. After woke up, I left my bed and went to washroom. I washed my hands, face and got freshen up. It took almost 30 minutes to get freshen up. Then I asked my mother for breakfast. She served me breakfast. Today she cooked khichuri in the morning. Khichuri was so delicious. 20200917_114631.jpg
Khichuri

Then I got my preparation for my exam. At 10 am, our exam started.
SmartSelect_20200917-101510_Zoom.jpg
Solving program

After an hour I submit my solution in Google classroom. Then @nahidhasan23 called me to go outside. Today I had to pay my semester fee because today was the last to pay. So, I took the money from my mother and went outside.
20200917_124103.jpg
Meetup

Then I met with @nahidhasan23 and @boss75. I told them to went market with me but the rain started again so they couldn't go to market with me. I went to market and pay my fees from BKash store. I bought 3 cold drinks for them and came back to my area.
20200917_124051.jpg
Cold drinks

We chatted for long time.

Midday

At 1 pm we came back to our home. After came back my home I went to bathroom for bath. Then I prayed Johar prayer. Then I asked my for lunch. She served me lunch. Today she cooked fish curry for lunch. Today fish curry was so delicious.
20200917_144915.jpg
Lunch

After my lunch I came back to my room and took rest. Then I watched some videos on YouTube. Then @nahidhasan23 came to my home to give me his aquarium because he and his family was going to Dhaka for some reason. He gave me his aquarium to look after his fish. I took his aquarium and kept in safe.
20200917_220655.jpg
Nahidhasan23's Aquarium

Afternoon

At 4:30 pm I prayed Asar prayer. Then I went outside to play cricket on street. We played 5 matches but unfortunately we lost 3 matches and managed to win 2 matches. Today me and @boss75 were in a same team.
20200917_173041.jpg
Captured while playing

Evening

After playing cricket we came back to our home. I came back to my home and got freshen up. Then I prayed Maghrib prayer. Then I played PUBG on mobile. After half an hour, I felt boring so I called @boss75 to come outside. He accepted that and came outside. Then we chatted for long time and we called @tarpan to join us. @tarpan accepted our proposal and joined us. We chatted for long time, we also discussed about steemit. @tarpan told us that nowadays he is going into tough day. Now his days are going very busy. He is too busy with his graduation so he can't pay attention to everything properly.

Night

At 8 pm the Azan of Esha was given, so we go back to our home. I came back to my home and prayed my Esha prayer. Then my mother called me to gave her insulin. I gave her insulin and asked for dinner. After 15 minutes later she served me dinner. I had my dinner and came back to my room. Then I browsed my mobile and watched YouTube videos. I love to watch comedy.

Thanks for reading my dairy😊

You can follow me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter

👉Facebook

👉Instagram

👉Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your quality increases very well . A little suggestion try to give a little space between the photo and paragraph. You can use </br> tag

 4 years ago 

Ok. Thanks for your advice

বৃষ্টির দিনে খিচুড়ি খুবেই মজাদার খাবার।

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

জ্বি, ঠিক বলছেন

 4 years ago 

I'd missed the pran up drinks party.I hope both of you enjoy the rain with umbrella.
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You're unlucky

 4 years ago 

Great diary post brother. Your photography is really awesome. Thanks for 100% power up.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28