The dairy game: 11/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today is Friday the 11th of September. It has been raining lightly since this morning. Today I wake up at seven in the morning because this morning my father will go to Naogaon. When my father left for the station, I closed the door of my house. Then I wash my hands and face and get fresh. I have my breakfast after freshening up. After breakfast I watch TV for a while. At 11 am the electrician comes to fix the WiFi connection in our area and I go outside to see it.

20200911_122010.jpg

Electrician

Azan is given at 12:30 pm in the afternoon. Today is Friday which is Jumma day for Muslims. I return home after the Azan. I come home and take a bath. After taking a bath, I go to the mosque for Jumma prayers. I returned home at around 2 pm in the afternoon after the prayers. When I come home,
20200911_141910.jpg
Curry

I heat up the curry. Because it was too cooked in the morning, I heated the curry and ate my lunch. I watch TV for a while after lunch. Highlights of the CPL match was broadcasting on TV.

When the Azan is called at 4:30 pm in the afternoon, I go outside after praying. Going out I play street cricket with some elder brothers and some of my friends. Today we play five matches in which my team wins three and draws one and loses one.
20200911_171558.jpg

Street Cricket

My opponents were @boss75 and @nahidhasan23 . When Maghrib Azan is called, we all go back to our homes.

When I came home, I get refreshed myself. Then I prayed my Maghrib prayer. After praying, I watch TV for a while. At 8:10 pm Esha gave Azan. Then I pray the Esha prayers. At nine o'clock my father come back home from Naogaon. Then we had our dinner. Then I come back to my room and browse my mobile for a long time. When the charge of the mobile came to an end, I put the mobile charge and lay down.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@saany, I bowled you twice.

 4 years ago 

সানি তো টানা দশ ম‍্যাচে Duck মারা লোক

 4 years ago 

11 match e duck
1 match e 1 run

 4 years ago 

অসম্ভব

 4 years ago 

ফয়েজ ভাতিজা কি বলের পিছে দৌড়াওছে নাকি 😁

 4 years ago 

ওইটা মাঝি

Nice diary Brother.keep it up

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37