The diary game : 10/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

#Assalamualaikum.

How are you friends.

Hope everybody is well. I am also fine with your blessings. Wishing everyone good health, I am starting a diary game today.

Good morning friends.

I woke up today at 9.30am. I use Facebook on my smartphone. Then I go out. We go to the edge of the pond. When I went there, I saw that the bean tree had broken and fallen into the pond ....

IMG_20200910_094023.jpg

From there I go to the bathroom. I brush and freshen up and I come to my room. After sitting in the room for a while I eat everyone at 10am. Today's food consisted of mashed potatoes, mashed fish and white rice. I come out after eating. Then I go to our local market terminal. After spending some time there I go to my friend's house. I chatted with him for a while. I moved to our house from there. I go to my room and lie down and rest for a while. At 1 o'clock in the afternoon I go to the bathroom. I take a bath and after bathing I come to my room. I fall asleep. I lie down for a while. Then my mother called for lunch. I go to the dining room for lunch. I ate it at noon. I had chicken meat with potatoes for lunch today
. For the past few days we have been eating chicken ....

IMG_20200910_095648.jpg

After eating, I go to bed in my room. I use my Facebook account at bedtime. Then I watch a play. The play was very ridiculous. I like to watch funny dramas .....

Screenshot_20200911-223211.png

After watching the drama, I was lying down. Then my friend called me. I left the house. I meet him. Today we have cricket on our big field. We both go there to play. We went there and chatted for a while. Then our game begins. 4.30 pm

The sky was very cloudy this afternoon. It was likely to rain at any time. Even after that we play cricket there. Our opposing team batted first and they gave a target of 72 runs at the end of that over. Then we start batting. We won 5 times ...

IMG_20200911_175610.jpg

IMG_20200910_171600.jpg

Then we walk home from there. From there I set off for home. Come home and come home fresh I come to our local market terminal. Then I chatted with my friend for a while. Then it started to rain. I am sitting in a shop ....

IMG_20200910_190033.jpg

It has been raining for a long time. I was sitting in the store. Then the rain stopped and I came home from there at nine o'clock at night. Today it rains for 2 hours. Then I eat dinner. Tonight's dinner was chicken, potatoes and white rice
After eating I come to my room. I write my steem post. I fell asleep posting.

Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanks all friends. My post is hard to read.

@rkmmanik

God bless you.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37