The diary game : 08/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

How are you friends

Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. I am starting my day by wishing everyone a happy day with your prayers.

Today, like every day, I wake up and call my mother. I come out. At that time it was 8 o'clock. I come out and look at the sky. Today's sky was overcast.

After staring for a while I went to the bathroom. To brush. After brushing and freshening up, I went to my room. I use Facebook for a while with my phone in hand. Today my niece was coming to me to read a book. I could not read a book to her because I was busy.

Me and Friend

received_1010314502735725.jpeg

After a while my mother brought some sweets and gave them to me to eat. I ate him for breakfast. I like to eat sweets. So almost I eat sweets.

sweet

received_2784697125143253.jpeg

After being very hot for a few days. There was no sun in the sky today. Today was a beautiful day. I was watching nature through the window of my room. It was not sunny today but the sky was still very hot.

After spending some time like this. I went to the dining room to eat. Today's meal consisted of mashed potatoes, fried eggs and fried small fish.

I was fishing yesterday. My mother is cooking their fish today.

After eating I went to my room. I lie down for a while and rest.

After a while my brother called me. To sell paddy. I come out and measure the rice. We took the rice to the local market in a van.

Coming from the market I meet my friend. I went to the upazila on foot with him. I chatted with him for a while then I came home at 1 o'clock in the afternoon.

Me and Friend

received_3088455951209333.jpeg

I came home and played with my little niece for a while. Then I go to the bathroom to take a bath. After taking a bath I went to my room. There is no rest after lying down for a while. I go to the dining room to eat. Today's meal was white rice, beef, fried small fish. After eating, I came to my room.

I use my phone I watch a movie on my phone. The movie was a romantic movie. I like to watch romantic movies a lot. So almost I watch romantic movies. The movie was a Hindi movie. I am very happy to see the movie.

romantic movie

received_2815068578717137.png

After watching the movie, I fell asleep. I wake up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon I go to the bathroom. Fresh, I go out. I come to the playground at our local market terminal.

In the afternoon all my friends come to this field. I also came there to play cricket but cricket was not played in this field today. My friends all hang out there for a while. Then a friend of mine said we were playing on the big field while my friend also walked there to watch the game. We watch and enjoy playing cricket there for a while.

Playing Cricket

received_294190358694925.jpeg

You had a lot of clouds this afternoon. After watching the cricket match, we left for home a little earlier in the evening. We walk home from there.

When, I come home, I relax and lie down for a while. After that I came to our local market and I chatted with my friends for a while. I give some information to one big brother about Steam. Encourage him to use Steem.

I go to a store to buy some food. I buy some food. I come home at 10 o'clock at night. When I arrived, I went to the room for dinner. The dinner consisted of white rice, fried eggs and green vegetables.

Nicnac

received_3492647400769110.jpeg

After eating. I lay down in my room. I write and post Steam's post. I have a lot of sleep today so I will fall asleep now.

All will be well and healthy ,, Allah Hafez ,,
@rkmmanik

Sort:  

Today was a beautiful day for you, but today's weather is quite cool. It is possible to stay at home in this weather even if it is a little windy outside. Thanks for creating such a beautiful blog post I hope you will create more very good posts later thanks

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @rkmmanik your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

You are making a lot of improvements day by day. I hope you can go to a much better stage in the future.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

How much cost you all those products?

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44