Strange Photo Share Contest: Dense black clouds and a kite

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Many days ago I went to a field next to our house. I saw a lot of people flying kites there. It was cloudy that day and it was raining occasionally. It was raining lightly when I went into the field. Lightning flashed again and again. The rain started again when I went to the field. That's why everyone brought their kites down to the ground. But a kite was still flying in the sky. The kite looked strange. It was a red kite. The yarn could not be seen. And it was raining. The atmosphere was wet. It was strange to see the environment because of the dragon Ura in such an environment. That’s when I took this picture. The picture was in my gallery so far. But today I am using this picture for the contest. I hope you like the picture a lot.
IMG_20200831_224005.jpg

Photography by me
Cloud ☁ with rainy/Oppo camera


Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73