1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 13/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 2nd day of the daily diary game by steemit.

Assalamu Alaikum

my diary

Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. Everyone is worried about this epidemic. Since this virus has become epidemic, I wish everyone good health in this time of danger. Like every day today, I will share every word in my diary game with you. Today is the second day of my daily dairy game.

Today my mother woke me up in the morning and then she called me. Then I woke up.

I go to the washroom to clean and brush my teeth. Then my mother called me to eat. After my mother called me, I had breakfast with her

I have breakfast in the morning with bread and banana. The morning was very nice but since noon the sun's temperature has risen which increased the heat a lot. I went to the market after breakfast. I bought some fruits on the way to the market.

fruits

received_1813470385458816.jpeg

On the way home I saw an elephant on the side of the road. The elephants were too big to see. A man was sitting on the back of an elephant.
The melodious elephant was taking money from everyone in the store and putting it in the man's pocket and I was surprised.

elephant

received_227285915329338.jpeg

Then I didn't take a bath in the pond like every day due to lack of time so I take a bath in my own washroom. I don't rest after eating today. After resting, I watch some Bengali dramas. After watching the drama, getting a little sleep, after waking up, I go to play.
I ran a lot on the playground today and I have a lot of fun playing today from other days

playground

received_3264337260299734.jpeg

During the game, my classmates call me to play today After eating today, I have no rest. After resting, after watching some Bengali dramas, after watching dramas, after a little sleep, after waking up, I want to do dramas.

I ran a lot on the playground today and I have a lot of fun playing today from other days. We play two matches and win both matches. Home before Maghrib at the end of the game, I come fresh, then

I come to my father's shop today. I spend a lot of time in the store. Then I eat at the small hotel in the evening. The hotel usually sells puri, pulses and tea. There are a lot of people there, the hotel has a lot of good reputation.

puri

received_937599796721337.jpeg
tea

received_2612315679086351.jpeg

After eating, I came home and sat down to read after a while

book

received_748754195965855.jpeg

After reading I go to the first show and before going to bed I go to Facebook or Messenger to chat with friends and then go to sleep.
thanks @rayhan83

Sort:  

Seeing an elephant on a street would be phenomenal as long as it doesn't get angry.

Yes....Thank you.

এই হাতির পিছে সবাই উঠি পড়ি লাগছে

 4 years ago 

Very beautifully written.

Seeing the elephant reminded me of my childhood. When elephants came to the area, everyone would run after them to see.

#onepercent #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69