1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 12/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Good night. Its my 1st day of the daily diary game by steemit.

Hello guys,

Assalamu Alaikum

I am Md.@ Rayhan 83.

my diary

i Hope everybody is well and healthy. This is my first day steemit of this diary.thanks to @sajib molla 17 invited me.

Like every day today I get up in the morning but every day after waking up my mother called me this morning then I go to the wash room and clean up. after that Then have breakfast. mother cooks khichuri with her own hands.

khichuri

received_792243644877433.jpeg

After eating I sit down to read. After reading, I go out. On the way I went to Bangladesh Petroleum Corporation. This is a developmental place in Bangladesh. It is large in North Bengal. This fuel is used in all vehicles.

I go to the bank for my necessary work. After finishing all the work of the bank, I sit for a while and talk to the man of the bank, John. When I go, they use it very well.

bank

received_601328553898661.jpeg

After coming from there I take a bath in the pond. There is a big pond near our house. Everyone takes a bath here. At the end of the bath .

pond

received_216118016489759.jpeg

I eat rice with meat. In the afternoon I sleep a little. After waking up, I go to play with my classmates and older brothers. Eighty at home after the game is over. When I go to bed late at night,

I watch Bengali movies. At the end of the bath I eat rice with meat. In the afternoon I sleep a little. After waking up, I go to play with my classmates and older brothers. Eighty at home after the game is over. When I go to bed late at night, I watch Bengali movies.

movis

received_2699247660345799.jpeg

Allah Hafez

thanks @rayhan83

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

What did you eat khichuri with? It is much better to eat khichuri with fried eggs in the morning. I also eat khichuri occasionally. #onepercent #bangladesh

Brother, I ate khichuri with pickles.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69