1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY  : 22/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Today is Saturday, August 22, 2020
I hope you are all well.

Today is Saturday and I woke up at eight o'clock.Then I go to my washroom to brush my teeth and after washing my face I sit at my dining table and have breakfast.After breakfast I saw my friend Md. Swadhin Reza come to my house.Then with my friend I sit in my room and talk and chat for a long time.

Then I force you to eat rice but he doesn't eat rice. Instead of eating rice he eats a little breakfast.Even then he left my house at around 12 o'clock and when he left I came with him a little ahead.

Friend

IMG_20200822_131503.jpg

Then I go home. After I go home, I take a bath. After taking a bath, I eat and drink. After eating, I go to my room and rest.After resting I sat down to read a little about my English for Today book.

rasmalai

IMG_20200823_162247.jpg

After finishing my studies I went to my brother Parbatipur Shah Hotel and Rasmalai.Rasmalai was a lot of fun and took a plate of essays for 40 rupees and we went out after paying the bill.

Then the two of us wandered around for a while.When I got home I bought an ice cream and there was no ice cream price.

ice Crime

IMG_20200823_235351.jpg

The 40 rupees ice cream was so cold that I was gently biting and gnashing my teeth.The ice cream was chocolate no and made with chocolate flavor.

After eating ice cream I bought a face Musk. The main cause of face mask renaissance is coronavirus in our countryThis effect is getting worse day by day as a result of which we are getting infected with this virus.

face musk

IMG_20200824_000146.jpg

the virus is spread through air and contact, which causes us to use Max and prevent infection.After reading the fish I went home and when I came home I opened it and put it in a clean place.

Then I come at night to eat and drink and go to my room, sit in the room for a while and after running Facebook, I turn off the light in my room and fall asleep.

@rayhan83

thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ফেস মাস্ক এর যে দাম এখন

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You made a very nice post. Rasmalai is my favorite food and also ice cream.
Do you like rasmalai very much?
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Yes I like to eat.thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29