the dairy game 15/09/2020 traveling and enjoyed day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well, I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

This is the 38th post of my diary game.
Today, like every day, I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning. Then I used Facebook for a while with the phone in hand. After a few conversations with friends on Messenger, I got out of bed and went to brush. After brushing I went to the terminal for breakfast. I ate fried eggs, parota and dal for breakfast this morning. After breakfast I brought seven parota pulses for the family members because I couldn't cook at home because it was raining all day. It rained for a long time yesterday night so we didn't have electricity here. I didn't have electricity for 6 to 7 hours. My phone was off so I had a hard time in the morning. After chatting in the area, I came home in the afternoon, changed my clothes and took a bath. After taking a bath, I sat down to eat lunch and today I eat rice with chicken. There is no rest after eating.

images.jpeg

After resting, I went to Habra to watch cricket. I put on new clothes. I took a bus with one of my younger brothers and went to Habra Golabari ground. Cricket will be played there. I didn't play today. Today I went to watch the game as a spectator. Habra is about 10 kilometers from our home.

SiQni9EsHGr8Y5VLHLJc9G3gkbopRRV913HoWUVm1pfBcD6Rp4BLhpFuHVgMk5dwjxs1aGR1wNF4cuvzYeLrsgGJY5ZWjD8KY3XtWjVHov6BhE3e6Gio1MHGkhY6cSTdfwqe42KqbsNN55yvUh55fQSQyFGxFpk3oUEP1LLG74nKejCr5xCoFyF23Wmg4f2NFow7bC (2).jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVWCDvW1mGCaQNdaN6Vh7emXZdsb1RY6Kp4eADLqjxWnhEpsEo4489AzyB5Ke9P5hehQVzsMBx5HCFRayea3EH9QCnWU1W75TAN.jpeg

FB_IMG_16001024905630103.jpg

My younger brother @sajibmolla17 and I are sitting in a corner of the field watching and enjoying the game of cricket. The game is over and the match is tied. It is almost evening. We come to our terminal market in a Honda. There is no rest for a while then I go to the hotel and we two brothers eat parota.

After breakfast I sit on a building with my friend and one of my older brothers and talk and we don't decide to eat anything. I give money to my friend to bring some mudri and chanachur. He brings Muri Chanachur and we all eat it together. Then we talk till ten o'clock. After the story we go home again, bring the phone from home and eat khichuri eggs for dinner. After eating we come home. This was my activity for the whole day. I am leaving here today in the hope that everyone will be well and healthy. I will see you again tomorrow with a new blog.
Thanks
#Bangladesh
rana1988

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Today's post is better than yesterday's post. Keep trying. You can create better posts. You can create as good a post as possible. The chances of getting more votes will increase.

You will try to make 4-5 comments in people's diary post every day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42