The diary game : 20/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone...

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 19th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Thursday, August 20, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today.I woke up and went outside to feel the fresh air. I went out and saw many beautiful flowers blooming in our vegetable trees. Since I am a worshiper of beauty. So almost all the time I am looking for beauty in everything.

IMG_20200821_184243.jpg

Flowers

IMG_20200821_184408.jpg

IMG_20200821_184318.jpg

I think everyone should enjoy the beauty of this huge world of ours. Almighty Allah has created all that is beautiful in order to realize the greatness of our beauty. So that we can realize how beautiful Paradise will be. Then I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while.
After reading, I ate rice at 10 o'clock. Then I rested for a while.
Then I started watching TV.

IMG_20200820_105148.jpg

Watching TV

I took a bath at 1 o'clock.. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.,Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers.
Then I had a light breakfast.
I could not go out in the afternoon. It was getting dark all around. I looked at the rainbow in the sky.

IMG_20200820_170159.jpg

Rainbow

Clouds have gathered across the sky. After a while they rained and fell. After a while it rained and the sky became clear.

Before sunset, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.
Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. .This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

#Bangladesh

@pbthabib

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ঝিঙে ফুল৷ অনেক সুন্দর লাগে ঝিঙে ফুল দেখতে।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70