The diary game : 12/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 11th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Wednesday, August 12, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while.
Then I started eating jackfruit.

IMG_20200805_095720~2.jpg

jackfruit

The last jackfruit of the year. Jackfruit is our national fruit. This fruit is as sweet as it is nutritious to eat. It has different types of vitamins. After eating jackfruit, I sat down to read.
I ate rice at 10 o'clock. I rested for a while.
Then I started watching TV.

IMG_20200807_173201.jpg

movie

There was a very beautiful movie at Jalsa Movies. Nice to see the movie. When the movie was over, I turned off the TV. Then the call to prayer came to my ears. So I took a quick bath. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers.
Then I had a light breakfast.
After eating, I went out of the house. I felt the pure air of nature.

IMG_20200806_185405.jpg

natural beauty

IMG_20200810_183159.jpg

After spending some time outside, I came back home before evening.
I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock.
This time I spent some time on Steem. I saw who was posting diary games today. Everyone shares a lot of beautiful posts. I like to see these posts.
Then I performed Esha's prayers.
I take my supper at about 10.00 p.m. After supper, I turn over the pages of magazines and newspapers. Then I go to bed.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

Good night...

@pbthabib

Sort:  

You have clicked awesome photos. Actually , I want to ask that how many times you have to do prayer in a day. As because you have mentioned many times that you have done prayer .
Thank you!
#onepercent #india

Thanks bro...
We pray 5 times in a day...

 4 years ago 

Can you eat a jackfruit alone? What was the taste of the jackfruit?
Your last picture has been awesome. #onepercent #bangladesh

It was so delicious. Being small in size I ate alone.
Thank you bro...

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70