The diary game : 08/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 7th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Saturday, August 08, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up this morning to call my mother. I woke up at 8 o'clock. As a result of staying up late last night, I woke up late today. Anyway, I brushed my teeth and washed my face. I ate rice at 9 o'clock. Then I came out. I wandered around for a long time and sat under a tree. Suddenly his eyes went to a small tree. Where the Tuntuni bird's nest made with 2 leaves.

IMG_20200807_103117.jpg

Tuntuni Bird's Nest

IMG_20200807_103137.jpg

After many days I saw the nest of Tuntuni bird. I remembered my childhood. I used to wander in the forest all day to see the bird's nest. Now the bird's nest can no longer be seen. Birds are also becoming extinct in the villages as a result of cutting down trees in large numbers over time. It was great to see the bird's nest. Then I came back home.

After a while the call to prayer came to my ears. So I took a quick bath. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Zuhr prayers. Actually at home after the prayers. Then I ate lunch. I went to sleep with some rest. I woke up after 4 o'clock. I prayed to wake up. Then I went out. I like the pure air of nature very much.I like different types of flowers a lot.

IMG_20200806_114938.jpg

Flower

I like chatting with friends.
But today I chatted with my best friend for a while.

IMG_20200808_171129.jpg

Chatting with friend

Before sunset, I return home.When I returned home, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.
Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Everyone shares a lot of beautiful posts. I like to see these posts.

Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

Good night..

@pbthabib

Sort:  

You made a beautiful activities post today.

Thank you brother...

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @pbthabib your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

Great job

Thanks bro...

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

That baby really cute. Don't go so close to the birds nest, they will feel afraid . Good job brother keep writing.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72