THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

21th September 2020

Monday

Hi steemian!
How are you all? I'm fine. Let's get into my diary post.

A normal day

Morning

Today my mom woke me up. I was a bit late. I woke up at 10 am.

IMG_20200921_115113.jpg

Window view of morning

Photo Description: When I woke up. I loot at outside through the window. The weather was clean and full of sunshine. At that moment I took this photo.

I got up from bed. I took a deep breath then I walked towards washroom. I got my brush and added toothpaste on it. I started brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I came too my room. I made my bedroom. I sat on my bed and started watching tv. Sometimes later my mom came with my breakfast.

IMG_20200921_101825.jpg

Breakfast

Photo Description: I was having my breakfast. My mom made Boua and fried egg for breakfast. It was very delicious. When I was having my breakfast I took this photo.

After my breakfast I went to kitchen for wash my hands. I also cleaned my plate. Then I came back to my room. I was browsing steemit for sometime. I voted and commented on some posts. I was getting bored. So I went outside for a walk. There I met with @saany @boss75 @alaraf .

IMG_20200921_123820.jpg

Meetup time

Photo Description: We sat on a bench. We were talking and having fun. At that moment I took this picture.

We talked about our daily life. Also talked about our steem journey, what we learned from steemit. We talked for a long time. I was getting late so I said them by and came to home.

Noon

I came back to home. I was full of sweat. I wasn't happy with it so I went to bathroom. I took a bath then I felt fresh. I washed my clothes. After washing my clothes I went to rooftop for drying my clothes.

IMG_20200921_141408.jpg

At rooftop

Photo Description: I was letting my clothes to dry in sunshine. At that moment I took this photo.

After drying my clothes I came back to home. I was hungry. I asked mother for giving me lunch. Today she made beef, rice and dal. I had my breakfast. I felt sleepy. I slept for an hour. When I woke up I went outside for playing cricket.

IMG_20200921_171654.jpg

Playing cricket

Photo Description: We were playing cricket. At that time I took this photo.

Screenshot_2020-09-21-21-14-18-279_com.google.android.apps.maps.jpg

Google maps location

Google maps location code: MWG6+HV Gopinathpur

We played two matches. We enjoyed playing cricket. It was getting dark. So I went for home.

IMG_20200921_180807.jpg

Going home

Photo Description: We were going home in evening. At that time I took this photo.

That's all for today. See you all tomorrow. Thank you.

#bangladesh

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

@nahidhasan23
I found some lackings in your batting. You should come to the field 15 minutes earlier.I want to teach you some batting technique.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your suggestion.

 4 years ago (edited)

You will try to make at least 4-5 comments on other people's diary posts every day.

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

#diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

I'm already doing that. Thanks for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41