The diary game : 13/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

September 13,2020

Hi everyone. Hope you all are fine. I'm also fine. Lets get into my daily diary.

Morning

My morning started with mosquitoes bite. Maybe thousands of mosquitoes bite me during sleep. I think they didn't like to see me sleeping. When I woke up I cursed them all. Because of them I couldn't fulfill my sleep. I noticed that my legs turned into red by mosquitoes bite. I get up from bed with a dull face. My day started with bad vibes. I went washroom for brush my teeth. There I saw cockroach roaming around. Do you think I scared? Never. Actually I didn't cared. I let it go. I finished brushing my teeth. Then I came to my bedroom. I made my bedroom clean. Suddenly I heard a sound. Didn't came from my stomach. It was my mother. I went to mom and asked why did she called me. She replied that she need my help. She need a bowl which was kept up high. So I helped her to get it it down. Again I heard some sound, this time it was my stomach and you guessed it right. I told mom to give me breakfast. She gave me vegetable and ruti for breakfast. The vegetable was made with papaya. I couldn't eat much because I didn't liked that vegetables. So I told mom to take away the breakfast. She took all of them. I washed my hands and came to my room. I thought of browse Facebook. I took my phone and connected wifi but there was no internet. I was getting bored so I went outside for a walk. I called @saany and @boss75. They told me that they will come aþ eleven thirty am. So I waited for them. I sat down on a bench. They arrived at exact time. We started walking.

received_236504024471881.jpeg

Meetup time

Photo Description: When we met I told them that I will take a selfie. They posed for the selfie.

While walking we were talking about our old school. We became nostalgic.We decided to visit our old school. So we started walking towards our school.

received_355088909191996.jpeg

Cat and her baby

Photo Description: While walking I saw a cat and her baby. They were searching food for them in the dustbin. I took a photo of that moment. It was a nice moment. The cat was guiding her baby for survival.

After walking for a long we reached at our destination. We saw our old school. It was looking quite old but same as like previous.The playground etc. No changes at all. We roamed around that place.

20200913_121800.jpg

My old school

Photo Description: We were looking around the area. Suddenly I thought of taking a picture of my old school. It could be a nice memory. Whenever I see this photo I will get into my childhood.

A few moments later we started walking for our home. We were passing by the officers club.

20200913_122452.jpg

Way to Officers Club

Photo Description: The officers club is very beautiful. It has some nice views. So we get into it.

20200913_122700.jpg

Husband and wife working

Photo Description: while walking I noticed a husband and wif working together. They were helping each other for their earnings. It was a nice moment so I kept it in frame.

We arrived into the officers club. We were taking the beautiful views of officers club. We stayed there for some time.

20200913_123313.jpg

Officers club

Photo Description: While walking towards the officers club I got a nice view so I took a photo of it.

We didn't noticed about time. We were getting late so we came back home.

Mid Day Noon

When I arrived home it was noon. I was very tired. I was taking breath fast. My mother noticed that. She advised me to sit and take some rest. After a while later I went to bathroom for bath. I was very hungry. I asked mom for lunch. Today she made mutton curry and rice again. I think I will be super fat. Same dishes and contains full of fat. I already gained huge weight. I need to start exercise. After my lunch I felt asleep. Who didn't feel sleepy after having this type of lunch? I sleeped for two hours. Felt like I was Kumbhkaran. At afternoon I went outside for playing cricket. We played four matches. Two draws and two lost. Very bad performance by me. I was doing same mistakes again and again but about last match it wasn't my fault. Our fielder were miss fielding.

received_1691932390984277.jpeg

Playing cricket

Photo Description: I was batting in 3rd match. I performed medium. I scored five fours. While batting @saany took that picture.

Night

At evening I came back home. I went washroom. Wash my face, hands and feets. I came to my room and started watching Tv. Mother gave me some snacks. Few moments later I went for study. At dinner time mom called for dinner. I finished my study and came for dinner.

20200912_201934.jpg

Dinner time

Photo Description: At afternoon my dad went out. While coming back to home he bought dinner for us. I took the picture of that dinner.

That's all for today. Thanks for reading my diary post. See you all tomorrow. Thank you.

#Bangladesh

Sort:  

your posts look good, your photos and explanations are complete and it looks like your day was very fun

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment

Photo Description er bisoi ta sundor hoice. Post er man vhalo hosse ager thake.
Last photo er khabar gula dekhe to lov hosse.. 🍔

 4 years ago 

Thanks. Please come One-day . I will give you a treat

😋😋😋 Thanks brother

 4 years ago 

অসাধারণ পোস্ট তৈরি করেছো৷ তোমার আজকের পোস্টটি সবথেকে ভালো হয়েছে৷ তোমার পোস্টের এতটা উন্নতি দেখে আমার অনেক ভালো লাগতেছে৷ এভাবে প্রতিদিন পোস্ট তৈরি করার চেষ্টা করবা৷ আর তোমরা কি রাস্তায় স্টাম্প দিয়েই ব্যাটিং করো সবাই? #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks. Keep motivating us. We will try do much more in future.

It was a good idea to add photo description under your photo. It's really making your diary interesting. I also love to play cricket. But, now I can't play cricket. Because, there is a age, when you can't do anything you wants and I have to make time for my family. Those foods are looking delicious. Hope, you have enjoyed that.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34