The diary game : 12/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi everyone!

How are you all?
I'm fine. Hope you all are fine.

Let's start my daily diary post.

1599917195720_20200912_120222.jpg

Today is Saturday.

I woke up early in the morning. I was a little bit dizzy. I lifted up my self from the bed. I saw my self in the mirror. I was looking like a mad man. My hair was all messed up. I laughed at myself and brushed my hair. Then I went to washroom to brush my teeth. At first I couldn't recognize my brush because of that dizziness. A few moments later I found my brush. I put prest on it and started brushing my teeth. After that I washed my face with face wash. I returned to my bed. I made my bedroom. While doing that work I was thinking that house workers are very hard to do. I don't know how my mother managed to do these all work. I'm blessed to have my mother.

Suddenly I thought about my stomach. It was sounded weird. I understood that it's needed to fill up. I asked mother for breakfast. She was coming towards me. My breakfast was in her hand. Today she made vegetables and ruti for breakfast. I started eating my lunch.

I noticed a cat came near to me. She was making noises. I thought she might wanted my food but I doubt she could eat vegetables. I gave her some vegetables and ruti and my doubt was right. She didn't eat that. It was all wasted. I finished my lunch. I went for wash my hands. I looked at outside. It was raining. The sounds of rain sounded like music.

When the rain stopped I went outside for a walk. I called @saany and @boss75 to for join with me. A minute later I saw @saany walking forward to me. He was wearing a sports cap. Everytime I see him wearing a sports hat. Another minute later @boss75 has arrived. We walked for sometimes. We discussed about steemit. We clicked some photos. Sometimes later I thought I had been outside for too long. I should get back home. As I thought I did it. I said bye to them and came back to home.

received_2763240643920815.jpeg

Meet up

I came to my room and looked myself. I was looking like a farmer who worked in the field. My face was dulled. I was full of sweet. I immediately went for bath. After bath I felt fresh. I noticed that there was no electricity at that time. I was frustrated because of electricity issues. These issues don't want to leave me. Without electricity I felt like I was in hell. I asked mom for lunch. She served mutton curry and rice. I had my lunch. I couldn't hold my self in home it was too much hot.

I went outside. When I realized that there wasn't present a single wind I went crazy. Then I controlled my self. Called @saany and @boss75 for company. They came. We searched for a seat. We chatted for long time. At afternoon we played mini cricket. There was shortage of players. We played for whole afternoon. We enjoyed playing cricket. There were no seriousness in us. We played for fun. At evening I came back home.

When I arrived home I discovered electricity came back. I was full of joy. I thanked god. But my happiness wasn't for stayed for long. My mother told me to make grilled chicken for dinner. I was so tired that I couldn't move. Making grilled chiken costs so much time. I was annoyed but there wasn't any other way so I started making grilled chiken. It took two hours to cook. Then we had our dinner.

20200912_212552.jpg

Grilled chiken for dinner

Thanks all for reading my diary post. See you all tomorrow.

#Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You wrote so beautifully.I love to see your Grilled chiken for dinner. Anyway you have written so beautifully and your pictures have been so beautiful so many good wishes for you.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

The Grilled chicken looks like so testy .I wish i can eat that with you and my other friends.
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

One day I will invite you

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37