The Diary Game:11/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
Today is Friday, September 11th. Friday is a little different for Muslims.
Welcome to Diary Games Season 2.

masses oil

IMG_20200911_105616_104.jpg

I hope you are all well. I'm much better. I couldn't post yesterday due to busy schedule so I am posting today.

Starting today's daily diary:

Morning

Today I woke up around 9am. I woke up and went to the wash room. Then I brushed my teeth. I brushed my teeth and ate breakfast. Parota and Semai were for breakfast this morning.

###breakfast
IMG_20200911_091243_932.jpg

After breakfast I used Messenger with my mobile. Then I logged in to the steem account and voted and commented on the diary game posts. Then I massaged my hands with pain oil.

morning rain

IMG_20200911_111257_804.jpg

It started raining around 11 in the morning, so I thought maybe I shouldn't go to the mosque today and offer Friday prayers. But after a while the rain stopped falling. I was very happy when the rain stopped. Then I called for Jumma and went to take a bath.

lunch

IMG_20200911_122029_922.jpg

After taking a bath, I was in the mosque after ablution and Punjabi. I came home after praying in the mosque. I'm at home I had lunch. I rested for a while after eating. Then I went to the corner of the old market police station to my friend. Then another friend called from there to play. I went to that field to play. It was raining lightly in the field at that time. We played even after that. It was evening to play. When the game was over, it started raining heavily. I came home wet in the rain.

I came home and changed my clothes and put on dry clothes. Then I ate dinner. I was chatting with my friend on Messenger for a long time after dinner. Then I played ludu on my mobile. I fell asleep after playing ludu. This was my daily diary today.
Thanks everyone
@nadimmahmud
#bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice post.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37